أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حالة الطقس

C

درجة الحرارة
C
  • الرطوبة

  • الرياح

  • سرعة الرياح

  • الشروق

  • الغروب

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • ملاحظة هامة

    عميلنا العزيز، الرجاء التحقق من صحة الرسائل النصية المستلمة المتعلقة بعمليات بطاقة الصراف الآلي أو بطاقة الأئتمان. كما نود تنبيهكم بضرورة عدم الرد على أي طلبات تخص معلوماتكم المصرفية سواء عن طريق الهاتف أو الرسائل النصية.

  • ملاحظة هامة

    عميلنا العزيز، يسرنا إعلامكم بأن بنك الكويت الوطني ش.م.ك.ع – فرع البحرين قد قام بتحديث " دليل الشروط العامة والخاصة للتعامل بالحسابات والخدمات البنكية والالكترونية" تماشياً مع المتطلبات القانونية و الرقابية. الرجاء قراءة الدليل المحدث وإبداء أي ملاحظة "إن وجدت" عن طريق زيارة اقرب فرع بمملكة البحرين و/أو إرسالها إلى موظف العلاقة الخاص بكم. حمّل الدليل المحدث

  • تحديث الدينار البحريني

    يصدر مصرف البحرين المركزي أوراق نقدية من الفئات العشرين ديناراً والعشرة دنانير بإضافة خصائص أمنية حديثة مع تغيير موقع خاصية المكفوفين وضعاف البصر للأوراق النقدية من الفئات العشرين ديناراً، العشرة دنانير، الخمسة دنانير، الدينار الواحد والنصف دينار.

خدمة الوطني الهاتفية

لمحة عامة

توفر خدمة الوطني الهاتفية كل ما تحتاجه للوصول إلى حساباتك وبطاقاتك الائتمانية، بالإضافة إلى الاستفادة من خدمات القروض والخدمات الاستثمارية وأنت في منزلك أو مكتبك مع إمكانية اختيار لغتك المفضلة.   كما يمكنك الاستفسار عن حساباتك، أسعار الصرف والخدمات الأخرى من دون أي رسوم إضافية. 

ما هي المزايا المقدمة؟

  • الاستفسار عن حساباتك، الباقات، البطاقات الائتمانية والقروض
  • تسديد دفعات بطاقاتك الائتمانية
  • تحويل الأموال بين الحسابات
  • الحصول على كشف حساب عبر الفاكس، معدلات الفوائد وأسعار تحويل العملات
  • الإبلاغ عن البطاقات المسروقة/ المفقودة أو للإجابة عن أي استفسارات أو أسئلة أخرى
  • إصدار بطاقة سحب آلي جديدة
  • تقديم طلب للحصول على بطاقات الوطني الائتمانية والقروض
  • الاستفسار عن خدمة الوطني عبر الإنترنت وخدمة الوطني عبر الموبايل
  • يمكنك التحدث إلى أحد مسؤولي خدمة العملاء لتقديم المساعدة إليك والإجابة على استفساراتك

كيف أستخدم الخدمة؟

  • ما عليك سوى الاتصال على 17155555 للتواصل مع أحد موظفي الخدمة الهاتفية
  • للاستفادة من الخدمة، عليك إدخال رقم بطاقة السحب الآلي والرقم السري للبطاقة

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Weather

C

Feels like
C
  • Humidity

  • Wind

  • Wind Speed

  • Sunrise

  • Sunset

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • Important Notice

    Dear Valued Customer, please check the authenticity of received SMS related to your debit or credit cards transactions. Further, kindly do not respond to any message and/or calls requesting information related to your bank account.

  • Important Notice

    Dear Valued Customer, We would like to notify you that National Bank of Kuwait S.A.K.P – Bahrain Branch has updated the “Manual of General and Special Terms for Dealing with the Accounts and the Banking and Electronic Services” in line with the legal and regulatory requirements. Please read the updated Manual and raise any comment “If any” through visiting the nearest branch in the Kingdom of Bahrain and/or mail it to your Relationship Officer.” Download the Updated Manual

  • Upgraded Bahraini Dinar

    The Central Bank of Bahrain is issuing banknotes for denominations (BD20 and BD10). These two denominations only will have Upgraded new securtiy features; on all denominations (BD20, BD10, BD5, BD1 and BD1/2) the position of the blind recognition features will be changed.

Call Center

About

NBK Call Center offers you all the conveniences you need to access your accounts, credit cards, loans and investment services from the comfort of your home, office or on the move, all in your preferred language. Our call center service offers you free of charge inquiries about your accounts as well as foreign exchange rates and many other services.

What can I do?

  • Inquire about your NBK accounts, packages, credit cards and loan information
  • Pay your credit card payments
  • Transfer between accounts
  • Fax statements for accounts, interest and foreign exchange rates
  • Customer support to report lost/stolen cards or other queries and suggestions
  • Issue new debit cards
  • Apply for NBK credit cards and loans
  • Inquire about NBK Online Banking and Mobile Banking
  • You can speak to one of our agents that will help to direct and assist you with any of your queries

How can I access it?

  • Simply dial 17155555 to reach our NBK Call Centre
  • Keep your NBK card and PIN handy to help you throughout the process