أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

Weather

C

درجة الحرارة
C
  • الرطوبة

  • الرياح

  • سرعة الرياح

  • الشروق

  • الغروب

حاسبة القروض

حاسبة الودائع

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • لا يوجد إشعارات جديدة

     

التمويل التجاري

لمحة عامة

أنت بحاجة إلى شريك متخصص ذو خبرة طويلة في مجال التمويل التجاري تعتمد عليه.

توظّف إدارة التمويل التجاري في بنك الكويت الوطني- الأردن فريق من الخبراء المتمرسين ممن يتمتعون بخبرات عالية ويعملون في بيئة مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات لتقديم أفضل الحلول للمستوردين من خلال خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية،  خطابات الضمان والصفقات التجارية المركبة.

إن فريق عملنا المتخصص في إدارة التمويل التجاري قد ساعدنا على ضمان أعلى مستويات المهنية مما جعل بنك الكويت الوطني- الأردن الخيار الأول للتجار الباحثين عن إعادة هيكلة تمويل مشاريعهم عبر خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية وخطابات الضمان.

الاعتمادات المستندية

الاعتمادات المستندية هي آلية للدفع والتي من خلالها يتعهد البنك الفاتح للاعتماد بالدفع للبائع بعد  تقديمه جميع المستندات المطلوبة  المطابقة لبنود وشروط الاعتماد.

نقدم التالي:

  •  الاعتمادات المستندية الغير قابلة   للنقض
  •  الاعتمادات المستندية القابلة للتحويل
  •  الاعتمادات المستندية مقابل اعتمادات واردة
  •  الاعتمادات المستندية المتجددة
  • اعتمادات الضمان 

خطابات الضمان

 

تقوم الإدارة بفضل خبرتها ومنهجها المتميز باقتراح أفضل الصيغ والأساليب للعملاء لحماية حقوقهم ومصالحهم فيما يتعلق بجميع فئات الضمان مثل: خطابات الضمان الأولية (دخول عطاء)، ضمان الأداء، الدفعات المقدمة، ضمان الدفعات المحتجزة، الضمانات الائتمانية للموردين، ضمان العقود وغيرها.

التحصيل المستندي

  التحصيل المستندي هي تحصيل قيمة مستندات من المشتري مقابل تسليم هذه المستندات له، حيث لا يتحمل البنك أية مسؤولية تجاه تلك الدفعات.                                    

الإجراءات: يقوم البنك المرسل بصفته ممثل البائع/المصدر (الساحب) بتقديم المستندات الى المشتري/ المستورد (المسحوب عليه) من خلال بنك العميل ويستلم بالمقابل  قيمة هذه المستندات أو يستحصل على موافقة بالدفع خلال مدة زمنية محددة بواسطة  سحب مؤجل.                                                                           

مزايا عمليات التحصيل:

  • بسيطة وغير مكلفة مقارنة بالاعتمادات المستندية
  • تتميز بسرعتها في تحصيل المدفوعات مقارنة بالحساب المفتوح
  • عادة، تبقى البضائع في ملكية البائع حتى تتم عملية الدفع أو الحصول على الموافقة بالدفع
  • يجب على البائع تحمل تكلفة اعادة الشحنة في حال عدم دفعها

تمويل الفواتير

توفّر وقتك، تعزز السيولة النقدية لديك وتحول فواتيرك إلى دفعات نقدية بأسعار صرف تنافسية بمختلف العملات الأجنبية.

المتطلبات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية طلب خدمة التمويل التجاري أو الوثائق المطلوبة من شركتك، يرجى التواصل مع مسؤول الخدمات المصرفية للأعمال الخاص بك. 

الرسوم والعمولات

تحتسب نسبة العمولة تبعاً للمخاطر المتوقعة ووفقاً لقدرتك المالية.

التكاليف الأخرى قد تتضمن عمولة المراسلات والنفقات التي تكبدها البنك بكل ما يتعلق بخطابات الاعتمادات المستندية مثل رسوم التوصيل، التحويل وغيرها.

 

 

الأسئلة الشائعة

  1. كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب إصدار الاعتمادات المستندية؟

    تواصل مع مسؤول علاقات العملاء لدى بنك الكويت الوطني واشرح له احتياجاتك. لإصدار اعتمادات الاستيراد المستندية، يتوجب عليك تعيين حد ائتماني وعند أخذ الموافقة، يمكنك متابعة   الطلب لإصدار خطاب اعتماد مستندي غير قابل للنقض وتسليمه إلى مسؤول علاقات العملاء الخاص بك.

  2. ما هي الأعراف والممارسات الموحدة للاعتمادات المستندية (UCP)؟

    هي مجموعة من القواعد المتعارف عليها والمقبولة دولياً للاعتمادات المستندية التي نشرتها     غرفة التجارة الدولية (ICC) في باريس، فرنسا. وتعتمد هذه القواعد في الوسط التجاري الدولي لتحديد مسؤوليات جميع الأطراف المعنية في خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية، بما في ذلك اعتماد  الضمان، حيث ينص كتاب الاعتماد بشكل واضح على أن ذلك يخضع للاصول و الأعراف  الموحدة للاعتمادات المستندية. 

  3. ما هي المخاطر التي تواجه المشتري مع خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية للإستيراد؟

    بناءً على الاعتماد المستندي، يتعهد البنك الفاتح بالدفع للبائع مقابل تقديم البائع مستندات محددة مسبقاً في رسالة الاعتماد مطابقة في ظاهرها لبنود وشروط الاعتماد. إلا أن ذلك لا يعتبر ضماناً للمشتري في حال قدّم البائع المستندات المطابقة  لبنود وشروط الاعتماد ولكن ثبت لاحقاً أنها مزورة. في حال تم تقديم جميع  المستندات المطلوبة للبنك و المطابقة في ظاهرها لبنود وشروط الاعتماد، فإن البنك سيقوم بدفعها للمستفيد او التعهد بدفعها في تاريخ الاستحقاق واي نزاع  سينشأ بين المشتري والبائع سيكون خارج نطاق الاعتماد.

    للحد من هذه المخاطر، ينبغي على المشتري إجراء تحقيقات شاملة وجمع المعلومات عن البائعين المحتملين. وسيقوم خبراء التمويل التجاري لدينا بمساعدتك في جمع هذه المعلومات عبر استخدام المعلومات العامة المتاحة  لهم من شبكة اتصالاتهم العالمية.

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Weather

C

Feels like
C
  • Humidity

  • Wind

  • Wind Speed

  • Sunrise

  • Sunset

Loan Calculator

Term Deposit Calculator

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • No new notifications

     

Trade Finance

About

You need the support of knowledgeable trade finance specialists to rely on.

At NBK Jordan, Trade Finance gathers a team of talented experts with vast and cumulative experience. This, complemented by the latest technology of world-class standards, is the best solution for importers who are seeking expertise for their Letters of Credit, guarantee and structured trade deals.

Our Trade Finance team's vast experience and knowledge has enabled us to offer a high degree of professionalism. NBK Jordan is an excellent venue for traders to structure project finance-based complex letter of credit and Guarantee transactions.

Letters of credit (LC)

A Letter of Credit is a conditional payment mechanism under which the issuing bank irrevocably promises to pay the seller if presented documents comply with all of the Credit’s terms and conditions.

We offer:

  • Irrevocable LC
  • Transferable LC
  • Back-to-Back LC
  • Revolving LC
  • Standby LC

Letters of guarantee (LG)

The department is experienced in proactively recommending to clients the best format and method to protect their rights and interest in all guarantee categories such as bid bonds, performance, advance payment, retention, suppliers credit guarantee, contract guarantees and others.

Documentary collection

Documentary Collection is the collection by a bank of documents' amounts from a buyer against the delivery of documents.  The bank has no liability for payment.


Process – The remitting bank, acting as agent for the seller/exporter (drawer) presents documents to the buyer/importer (drawee)  through the drawee’s bank and in exchange receives payment of the  documents’ amount, or obtains acceptance of a time draft.


Characteristics of a collection:

  • Simple and inexpensive compared to a letter of credit
  • Often faster receipt of payment than open account
  • Normally the seller remains title to the goods until payment or acceptance
  • Seller must pay for return transportation if not paid for

Bill Financing

Reduce your turnaround time, improve your cash flow, and convert your accepted bills to cash at competitive rates for different foreign currencies.

REQUIREMENTS

For more information on how to request any Trade Finance service or document for your businessو please contact your Business Relationship Officer.

Fees & Charges

The commission rate is based upon the risk assumed by collateral and your financial strength.

Other charges may include correspondent bank charges and expenses incurred by relating to the letter of credit such as courier, swift charges, etc.

FAQs

  1. How do I apply for the issuance of an import letter of credit?

    Liaise with your NBK Relationship Officer about your needs. To support the issuance of an import letter of credit, you will have to set up a line of credit. Once approved, complete the application for an irrevocable documentary credit and bring it to your NBK Relationship Officer.

    If you require assistance in completing the application, you may ask our Trade Finance division.

  2. What is the uniform customs and practice for documentary credits (UCP)?

    The uniform customs and practice for documentary credits (UCP) is a set of recognized and internationally accepted rules for documentary credits published by the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) in Paris, France. These rules are used in the international trade community for determining the roles and responsibilities of all parties involved in letters of credit, including standby letters of credit, where the letter of credit expressly stipulates that it is subject to the UCP.

  3. What are the risks to the buyer in an import letter of credit?

    Under an import letter of credit, the issuing bank undertakes to make payment to the seller/ beneficiary against the seller's presentation of pre-specified documents under the LC that are complied on their face with the LC terms and conditions. However, it does not provide the buyer with protection if the seller presents documents that comply with the letter of credit but later prove to be fraudulent. If all appropriate documents are presented to the bank, the bank then will pay the documents to the beneficiary or undertake their payments at maturity date. Any   dispute arise between the buyer and seller will be out of scope of the LC..


    To reduce this risk, a buyer should thoroughly investigate prospective sellers. Our Trade finance experts will assist you in compiling this information using public information available from their global contacts.