أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حالة الطقس

C

درجة الحرارة
C
  • الرطوبة

  • الرياح

  • سرعة الرياح

  • الشروق

  • الغروب

حاسبة القروض

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • لا يوجد إشعارات جديدة

     

الاستثمار

لمحة عامة

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستفادة القصوى من الأصول التي تمتلكها مع ضمان استمراريتها واستدامتها، يتيح لك بنك الكويت الوطني- الإمارات فرص استثمارات تنافسية، يتم طرحها وإدارتها  من قبل فريق شركة الوطني للاستثمار التي تنفرد بتقديم أفضل الخدمات المالية وإدارة أكبر العمليات الاستثمارية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

شركة الوطني للاستثمار

شركة الوطني للاستثمار هي مؤسسة رائدة في مجال إدارة العمليات الاستثمارية في المنطقة، وهي تقدّم حلولاً وخدمات ومنتجات مبتكرة من نوعها. تعتبر الشركة من أهم مؤسسات الاستثمار في العالم، وهي ترتكز على اهتمامات واحتياجات عملائها الاستثمارية والمستثمرين من أفراد ومؤسسات وذوي الملاءة المالية العالية وتسعى إلى منحهم عوائد مجزية.
اضغط هنا لمعرفة المزيد 

الأسئلة الشائعة

  1. ما هو صندوق السوق النقدي؟

    يهدف صندوق السوق النقدي إلى توفير مستوى عالٍ من السيولة إلى المستثمرين من خلال الاستثمار في مجموعة متنوعة وعالية الجودة من سندات أسواق النقد. وهو نوع من أنواع الصناديق المشتركة التي تندرج ضمن فئة الاستثمارات المنخفضة المخاطر.

  2. ما هو صندوق الأسهم؟

    صندوق الأسهم هو عبارة عن صندوق مشترك يستثمر بشكل رئيسي  في الأسهم المدرجة في أسواق البورصة. هذا النوع من الصناديق معروف أيضاً بصناديق الأوراق المالية.

  3. هل شركة الوطني للاستثمار جزء من بنك الكويت الوطني؟

    نعم، شركة الوطني للاستثمار هي شركة تابعة لبنك الكويت الوطني.

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Weather

C

Feels like
C
  • Humidity

  • Wind

  • Wind Speed

  • Sunrise

  • Sunset

Loan Calculator

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • No new notifications

     

Investments

About

You would like to make the most of your funds, insuring the longevity of your business. NBK UAE offers you access to competitive investment opportunities, distributed by NBK and managed by NBK Capital, a uniquely focused financial service firm with operations across the Middle East.

NBK Capital

NBK Capital is a leading investment management firm in the region, setting the standard in innovative financial products and services. A world-class investment house, NBK Capital’s customer-centric approach provides forward-thinking solutions that address the specific investment needs of clients and investors, institutional customers and high-net-worth individuals.

Click to learn more.

FAQs

  1. What is a money market fund?

    A money market fund's purpose is to provide investors with high level of liquidity by investing in diversified and high quality money market instruments. It is a type of mutual fund characterized as a low-risk investment.

  2. What is an equity fund?

    An equity fund is a mutual fund that invests mainly in stocks. Equity funds are also known as stock funds.

  3. Is NBK Capital part of NBK?

    NBK Capital is part of the NBK Group and is a subsidiary of NBK.