أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

حاسبة الجوهرة

 

الحد الأدنى للإيداع 50 د.ك. والحد الأقصى 500,000 د.ك
في حال عدم السحب خلال المدة المطلوبة، سيتم مضاعفة فرصك

حاسبة نقاط مايلز الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حاسبة القروض

حاسبة إعادة تمويل القروض

حاسبة نقاط مكافآت الوطني

حاسبة الودائع

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • إعلان هام

    حرصًا منا على تقديم خدماتنا المصرفية لكم خلال فترة الحظر الجزئي، يستمر بنك الكويت الوطني في خدمتكم في الفروع التالية العاملة من الساعة 8:30 صباحًا ولغاية الساعة 1:00 ظهرًا باستثناء فرع الأفنيوز من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا ولغاية الساعة 2:00 ظهرًا: للعملاء الأفراد: المقر الرئيسي لبنك الكويت الوطني، مجمع الوزارات، مطار الكويت الدولي - مبنى T4، شركة نفط الكويت، الروضة، الدعية، ضاحية عبدالله السالم، الشامية، كيفان، السرة، بيان، جنوب السرة، سلوى، مشرف، الجابرية، صباح الناصر، العارضية، الأندلس، هدية، الرحاب، الصباحية، الرقة، مبارك الكبير، صباح السالم، الجهراء، الجهراء التجاري، الدسمة، الفيحاء، قرطبة، النزهة، التأمينات الاجتماعية، اليرموك، الرميثية، الفحيحيل الساحلي، علي صباح السالم، القرين، سعد العبدالله، القادسية. للعملاء الأفراد والشركات: أحمد الجابر، شرق، الغزالي، سينما السالمية، السلام مول- السالمية، الأحمدي، الفنطاس، غراند أفنيو، الشويخ، فهد السالم، الفحيحيل، الأفنيوز، خيطان. للعملاء الأفراد، الشركات وباقة العامل: صبحان مع استمرار إغلاق كافة إداراته وفروعه الأخرى. ولخدمة أفضل، يوفر البنك خدماته المصرفية أيضًا من خلال جهاز الصرف التفاعلي ITM في كل من فرعي الأفنيوز ومبنى الركاب T4 في مطار الكويت الدولي من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا ولغاية الساعة 6:00 مساءً، بالإضافة إلى قنواتنا الإلكترونية الأخرى المتوفرة على مدار الساعة: الوطني عبر الموبايل والوطني عبر الانترنت، والموقع الإلكتروني للبنكnbk.com ، خدمة التواصل مع الوطني أو عبر خدمة WhatsApp الوطني 1801801 أو حساباتنا في قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي. شاكرين لكم حسن تعاونكم معنا،

  • إعلان هام

    سنقوم باتباع الإجراءات الاحترازية التالية للحفاظ على سلامة عملائنا عند استئناف أعمال البنوك في دولة الكويت اعرف المزيد

  • الوقاية من فيروس كورونا الجديد (COVID-19)

    دليلك التوعوي عن الفيروس اقرأ المزيد

  • ملاحظة هامة

    بنك الكويت الوطني لن يطلب منك بتاتاً أي معلومات خاصة بحسابك، بطاقتك، رمز CVV، الرقم السري أو OTP عبر الهاتف أو أي وسيلة اتصال أخرى. يرجى عدم كشف معلوماتك المصرفية لأي جهة. أعرف المزيد

عرض حصري على NBK Tap & Pay

لمحة عامة

استمتع بسرعة وسهولة الدفع مع ملصق وسوار الدفع NBK Tap & Pay. والآن أصبح شراؤها في متناولك أيضاً. 

احصل على اختيارك من ملصق أو سوار الدفع NBK Tap & Pay بـ 12 د.ك فقط عند الطلب من فروع الوطني في الأڤنيوز، غراند أڤنيو، السرة، القرين، شركة البترول الوطنية الكويتية، الحمرا ومشرف، أو عبر الاتصال على خدمة الوطني الهاتفية مع خدمة التوصيل مجاناً.

من المؤهل للاستفادة من العرض؟

هذا العرض متوفر لجميع عملاء بنك الكويت الوطني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن لموظفي شركة البترول الوطنية الكويتية الاستمتاع بالعرض من خلال زيارة فرع الوطني في المبنى الرئيسي للشركة.

ما هي المزايا المقدمة؟

ستحصل على ملصق أو سوار الدفع NBK Tap & Pay بـ 12 د.ك فقط. استمتع أيضاً بخدمة التوصيل المجانية عند طلبك من خلال خدمة الوطني الهاتفية.

ما هي المميزات الخاصة؟

لفترة محدودة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بخصم على ملصق أو سوار الدفع NBK Tap & Pay الجديد الخاص بك، والحصول عليه مع خدمة التوصيل مجاناً.

ما هي الشروط والمتطلبات؟

في المرة المقبلة، اشترِ قهوتك وادفع ببطاقتك الوطني بمجرد لمس جهاز نقطة البيع الذي يدعم الخدمة.

ما هي الشروط والمتطلبات؟

في المرة المقبلة، اشترِ قهوتك وادفع ببطاقتك الوطني بمجرد لمس جهاز نقطة البيع الذي يدعم الخدمة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

  1. ما الفرق بين بطاقات الوطني الائتمانية ومسبقة الدفع العادية وبين سوار وملصق الدفع NBK Tap & Pay؟

    تتيح لك بطاقات الوطني الدفع للمشتريات التي تتجاوز قيمتها 100 د.ك، أما سوار وملصق الدفع NBK Tap & Pay فهي مخصصة لعمليات الدفع اليومية التي لا تتجاوز قيمتها 100 د.ك، حيث توفر عليك عناء حمل محفظتك. وبإمكانك استخدام السوار والملصق لدفع قيمة مشترياتك التي تتجاوز 100 د.ك عن طريق الإنترنت.

  2. كيف تعمل خدمة NBK Tap & Pay؟

    البطاقات التي تدعم هذه الخدمة تحتوي مستشعراً وشريحة صغيرة جداً، وذلك للتعرف على أجهزة نقاط البيع التي تدعم هذه الخدمة من خلال قارئ البطاقات الموجود فيها. وتتم العملية وفق خدمة NBK Tap & Pay من دون الحاجة إلى إدخال البطاقة في جهاز نقطة البيع أو تمريرها في الجزء الجانبي الخاص بالبطاقات المصرفية، كما لا حاجة لتوقيع أي إيصال أو إدخال كلمة السر للعمليات التي لا تتجاوز الحد المصرح به.

  3. هل من الممكن أن يحدث خطأ ويتم سحب المبلغ مرتين خلال عملية دفع واحدة؟

    كلا، هذا ليس وارداً على الإطلاق، لأن كل عملية دفع تتطلب إدخال قيمة الدفع واستلام إيصال بالمبلغ بمجرد استخدام البطاقة.

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Al Jawhara Calculator

The minimum deposit is KD 50 and maximum deposit is KD 500,000.
In case of no withdrawal within the holding period, extra chances will apply

NBK Miles Points Calculator

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Loan Calculator

Loan Refinancing Calculator

NBK Rewards Points Calculator

Term Deposit Calculator

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • Launch of the New Website for Ci-Net

    The Credit Information Network Company “Ci-Net" is pleased to announce the launch of its new website on the Internet, which was specifically designed to facilitate for our valued customers the process of browsing and using the new features and improvements that are in line with the strategy of "Ci-Net" in digital transformation and innovation in providing add value services to customers. The new website has been updated and developed in accordance with international best practices and the latest technology in order to ensure providing the best credit services with a high level of security and confidentiality of data and credit information to customers. Learn More

  • Lebanon Relief Campaign

    KRCS aims to help the people of Lebanon who were affected by the explosion. With your kind donation, we will be able to provide them with medical supplies and the necessities to secure their safety and accommodation. Donate Now

  • NBK’s Latest News

    Stay updated with our latest news and information on our dedicated page during these unprecedented circumstances. Learn More

  • Important Announcement

    Aiming to answer your banking needs, we welcome you at our operating branches from 8:30 AM to 2 PM, except for the Avenues and Al Salam Mall branches from 10 AM to 3 PM and the Kuwait International Airport branches in T1 and T4 from 8 AM to 7:30 PM to serve travelers and Airport staff only: For Individual Customers: NBK Headquarters, Ministries Complex, Kuwait International Airport T4, KOC, Rawda, Daiya, Dahiyat Abdulla Al-Salem, Shamiya, Kaifan, Surra, Bayan, South Surra, Salwa, Mishref, Jabriya, Sabah Al-Nasser, Ardiya, Al-Andalus, Hadiya, Rihab, Sabahiya, Riqqa, Mubarak Al-Kabeer, Sabah Al-Salem, Jahra, Jahra Commercial, Dasma, Faiha, Qurtoba, Nuzha, Public Institution for Social Security (PIFSS), Yarmouk, Rumaithiya, Fahaheel Al-Sahely, Ali Sabah Al-Salem, Qurain, Saad Al-Abdullah, Qadisiya, Al-Hamra Tower, Doha, Zain Head Office, Kuwait International Airport, and KNPC. For Individual and Corporate Customers: Ahmed Al-Jaber, Sharq, Ghazali, Cinema Salmiya, Al-Salam Mall-Salmiya, Ahmadi, Fintas, Grand Avenue, Shuwaikh, Fahed Al-Salem, Fahaheel, The Avenues, Khaitan, Ras Al-Salmiya, Jleeb Al-Sheyoukh, and Farwaniya. For Individual, Corporate and Al Amil Customers: Sabhan NBK's ITM Service at the Avenues & T4 Airport Branches will also be available from 10:00am until 6:00pm, in addition to its electronic channels 24/7: NBK Mobile Banking, NBK Online Banking, nbk.com, NBK’s social media channels, and NBK Contact Center & NBK WhatsApp on 1801801. Thank you for your cooperation.

  • Prevention Guide from COVID-19

    You Awareness Guide About the Virus Read More

  • Important Notice

    NBK will never ask you for your account number, card number, CVV, OTP/PIN numbers over the phone, Viber, WhatsApp or any other means. Please do not disclose your personal information to anyone. Learn more

NBK Tap & Pay Special Offer

About

It’s so easy and convenient to pay on the go with your NBK Tap & Pay Wristband and Sticker. Now, it’s even more affordable too.

Get your choice of an NBK Tap & Pay Wristband or Sticker for only KD 12, when you order  from NBK Branches in The Avenues, Grand Avenue, Surra, Qurain, KNPC, Al Hamra and Mishref, or call NBK Call Center on 1801801 and enjoy free delivery.

Who is it for?

This special offer is available to all NBK Customers. In addition, KNPC staff can enjoy the offer by visiting the NBK Branch in the KNPC head office.

What do I get?

You will receive an NBK Tap & Pay Wristband or Sticker for just KD 12. You will also get your order delivered to your doorstep for free when you order through NBK Call Center.

What Makes It Special?

For a limited time, you can enjoy a discount on your new NBK Tap & Pay Wristband or Sticker, and receive it with free delivery.

How does it work?

By tapping your card on the POS machine only, and you are good to go.

How does it work?

By tapping your card on the POS machine only, and you are good to go.

FAQs

  1. What is the difference between my NBK Tap & Pay Wristband or Sticker and my standard NBK Debit, Prepaid or Credit Card?

    A standard NBK Card would allow you to pay for purchases worth more than KD 100, while with NBK Tap & Pay Wristbands or Stickers, there is no need to carry a wallet. Your NBK Tap & Pay Wristbands or Stickers can be used to pay for items worth up to KD 100. If you wish to do a transaction using your NBK Tap & Pay for more than KD 100, you can use it online.

  2. How does the NBK Tap & Pay service work?

    NBK Tap & Pay cards have an embedded antenna and microchip, enabling "contactless" communication with a reader at the checkout. No swiping, inserting, signing or PIN entry is required for purchases under the merchant's set limit. If your purchase is over the merchant's set limit, you may be asked to swipe or insert your card and enter your PIN instead.

  3. Could I accidently be charged twice for the same transaction?

    This is not possible because for every transaction you will have to enter the value and a receipt will be printed as soon as you tap the card.