أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

حاسبة الجوهرة

 

الحد الأدنى للإيداع 50 د.ك. والحد الأقصى 500,000 د.ك
في حال عدم السحب خلال المدة المطلوبة، سيتم مضاعفة فرصك

حاسبة نقاط مايلز الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الإمساك

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حالة الطقس

C

درجة الحرارة
C
  • الرطوبة

  • الرياح

  • سرعة الرياح

  • الشروق

  • الغروب

حاسبة القروض

حاسبة إعادة تمويل القروض

حاسبة نقاط مكافآت الوطني

حاسبة الودائع

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • ملاحظة هامة لمعاملات الشراء عبر الانترنت

    عملاءنا الأعزاء، من أجل حمايتكم ، يرجى العلم أنه يمكنكم الآن إجراء 5 معاملات شراء عبر الانترنت في اليوم. وعليه، سيتم رفض المعاملة السادسة على بطاقة الوطني للسحب الآلي وسيتوجب عليك الانتظار لليوم التالي لإتمام أي معاملة جديدة عبر الإنترنت. اقرأ المزيد

  • ملاحظة هامة للرقم السري

    عملاءنا الأعزاء، من أجل حمايتكم، يرجى العلم أنه لديكم 3 محاولات فقط لإدخال الرقم السري بشكل صحيح على أجهزة السحب الآلي و سيتوجب عليكم الاتصال بخدمة الوطني الهاتفية على 1801801 لإعادة تفعيل البطاقة. تواصل معنا

  • ملاحظة هامة

    بنك الكويت الوطني لن يطلب منك بتاتاً أي معلومات خاصة بحسابك، بطاقتك، رمز CVV، الرقم السري أو OTP عبر الهاتف أو أي وسيلة اتصال أخرى. يرجى عدم كشف معلوماتك المصرفية لأي جهة. أعرف المزيد

بطاقة World Elite Mastercard الائتمانية

لمحة عامة

مهما كان أسلوب حياتك، هناك عالم من الامتيازات والرفاهية بانتظارك لتلبية متطلباتك، سواء كانت المطاعم الفاخرة، قضاء أجمل العطلات في أماكن لم تسمع بها من قبل أو المناسبات الخاصة والفريدة من نوعها!

هذا بالإضافة إلى خدمة المساعدة الشخصية المحلية والدولية "الكونسيرج"، تأمين السفر المجاني لتنعم براحة البال والعروض العالمية للسفر، المطاعم والترفيه وغيرها الكثير.

من المؤهل للحصول على البطاقة؟

تتوفر بطاقة World Elite Mastercard الوطني الائتمانية لجميع عملاء الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة.

ما هي المزايا المقدمة؟

  1. برنامج مايلز الوطني – سجّل في أفضل برنامج أميال في الكويت! احصل على نقاط مايلز الوطني مقابل كل 1 د.ك تنفقه محلياً أو دولياً. استبدل نقاط مايلز الوطني لحجز تذاكر سفر على متن أكثر من 800 شركة طيران أو للإقامة في أكثر من 150,000 فندق حول العالم أو للاستفادة من خدمات تأجير السيارات من أهم الوكالات العالمية

  2. السحب النقدي المسبق - يمكنك سحب 100% من الحد الائتماني المتوفر في بطاقتك من خلال خدمة الوطني الهاتفية، خدمة الوطني عبر الإنترنت، برنامج خدمة الوطني عبر الموبايل ولدى أي من أجهزة السحب الآلي حول العالم. ستطبق عمولة 5% من المبلغ المسحوب أو 1 د.ك كحد أدنى

ما هي المميزات الخاصة؟

  • فنادق ومنتجعات فاخرة تمتّع بأفضل الأسعار المتوفرة عند الحجز، إمكانية ترقية درجة الغرفة، تسجيل الدخول المبكر والمغادرة المتأخرة (بحسب توفرها)، وجبة فطور مجانية وغيرها من المزايا الحصرية التي تختلف من فندق لآخر
  • الرحلات البحرية خطط لقضاء رحلة بحرية على متن أفخم السفن في العالم بدءاً من المنتجعات العائمة على سطح الماء وصولاً إلى رحلات الأنهار الرائعة. دلّل نفسك مع أفضل الأسعار المتوفرة واستمتع بالخصومات الرائعة
  • سيارات مع سائق خاص تمتع بأفضل الأسعار المتوفرة عند الحجز ووفّر لغاية 15% على خدمة تأجير سيارة مع سائق خاص
  • طائرات خاصة  لأنك تستحق السفر على متن طائرة خاصة، تمتع بأفضل الأسعار المتوفرة عند الحجز ببطاقة World Elite Mastercard الوطني الائتمانية بالإضافة إلى المزيد من الخصومات
  • خدمة Priority Pass – انعم بالراحة والرفاهية أثناء السفر مع خدمة Priority Pass، أكبر برنامج لدخول قاعات الانتظار والذي يمنحك دخول مجاني غير محدود إلى أكثر من 900 قاعة انتظار في المطارات
  • عضوية بريميوم  مع الخطوط الجوية القطرية – كونك حامل بطاقة World Elite Mastercard الوطني الائتمانية، ستحصل على ترقية مجانية إلى الدرجة الذهبية في نادي امتيازات الخطوط الجوية القطرية لتستمتع بأرقى المزايا على متنها إضافة إلى أعضاء تحالف OneWorld بما في ذلك: دخول مجاني (مع ضيف واحد) إلى أكثر من 600 قاعة انتظار حول العالم وأولوية تسجيل الدخول مع وزن أمتعة إضافي
  • خدمة المساعدة الشخصية “الكونسيرج” – استمتع بتجربة فريدة من نوعها والرفاهية مع خدمة المساعدة الشخصية المتوفرة مع بطاقتك. اتصل على 22282196
  • خدمة Airport by Invitation – لمزيد من الرفاهية، يمكنك الدخول والاستمتاع بأسعار مميزة مع خدمة Airport by Invitation الخاصة بكبار الشخصيات.هذه الخدمة تخوّلك تخطي الانتظار عند كاونتر تسجيل الدخول والازدحام عند بوابات المسافرين. أثناء تواجدك في المطار وانتظارك في صالة كبار الشخصيات، سيتم الإنتهاء من الإجراءات الأمنية الخاصة بسفرك و خدمة التوصيل من باب الطائرة إلى جانب تسليم الأمتعة إليك. متوفرة في مطارات مختارة فقط
  • خصومات على الشقق الفخمة – ستشعر الآن بأنك في بلدك رغم إقامتك لفترة طويلة في الخارج بفضل الخصومات التي تصل إلى 15% على  الشقق الفخمة والتي تتضمن: أكثر من 1,200  شقة راقية في لندن، نيويورك لوس أنجلوس، باريس، جروسفينر هاوس بدبي بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 25 عقار Oakwood في 7 بلدان آسيوية منها الصين، اليابان، تايلاند والهند
  • عضوية بريميوم مع سلسة الفنادق العالمية – دلّل نفسك لدى أكثر من 550 فندقاً ومنتجعاً فاخراً مثل أنانتارا، كورينثيا، كيمبينسكي إلى جانب سلسلة فنادق ومنتجعات بان باسيفيك لتنفرد بعالم من الرفاهية والراحة

    مع أكثر من 550 فندق ومنتجع فاخر في 76 دولة حول العالم، أنت بلا شك ستتمتع بعروض حصرية لا تضاهى أينما ذهب كحجوزات الغرف المضمونة قبل 24 ساعة من موعد وصولك، إمكانية الترقية للغرف المزدوجة، تسجيل الدخول المبكر من التاسعة صباحاً والمغادرة المتأخرة حتى 6 مساءً

  • مزايا World Elite الحصرية (www.worldelite.mastercard.com ) للنخبة ممن يبحثون عن تجربة فريدة تلبي تطلعاتهم. توظف Mastercard خبرتها الاستثنائية ومعرفتها المعمقة بأسلوب الحياة المترفة لمنحك تجارب مميزة يدوم تدوم ذكراها
  • عروض عالمية من Mastercard – استمتع بنمط حياة حصري وفخم مقدم من Mastercard  والتي تتضمن عروض  حصرية لدى أرقى الفنادق، المطاعم والمحلات تجارية
  • مجموعة World Elite Spa (www.worldelite.mastercard.com)

    كونك أحد حاملي بطاقة World Elite Mastercard الوطني الائتمانية، تمنحك Mastercard  مزايا مصممة خصيصاً لتستمتع بالراحة الفكرية والجسدية في آن واحد. تعرّف على أفضل 100 منتجع في العالم مع مجموعة World Elite Spa، إلى جانب الاستفادة من توصيات الخبراء ونصائحهم وغيرها من المزايا لمزيد من الراحة اللامتناهية

  • خدمة إيقاف السيارات المجانية الوقت أثمن من أن تضيعه بحثاً عن موقف لسيارتك. تقدم لك بطاقة World Elite Mastercard الوطني الائتمانية خدمة إيقاف السيارات المجانية لدى أشهر مراكز التسوق والمطاعم في الكويت
  • برنامج مكافآت الوطني – أكبر برنامج ولاء في الكويت ويتضمن أكثر من 800 محل مشارك محلياً
  • تأمين السفر المجاني – تغطية تصل إلى 500,000$ مع بطاقتك World Elite Mastercard الوطني الائتمانية للتعويض عن تأخير وإلغاء الرحلة، فقدان أمتعة السفر وغيرها من ماستر كارد
  • تأمين حوادث السفر والتأمين الصحي – انعم بالطمأنينة وراحة البال أثناء سفرك بمفردك أو مع عائلتك. تمنحك بطاقةWorld Elite Mastercard  الوطني الائتمانية تأمين ضد حوادث السفر وتأمين صحي أثناء السفر في الحالات الطارئة من خلال تقديم تعويض مادي يغطي نفقاتك
  • حماية المشتريات – مع بطاقتك World Elite Mastercard
  • تمديد فترة الضمان – استمتع بخدمة تمديد فترة الضمان لمشترياتك الجديدة وذلك لمدة 12 شهر إضافـي عن فترة الضمان المقدمة من المصنّع  
  • الحماية ضد عمليات الإحتيال – لغاية 4,000 دولار أمريكي سنوياً
  • تأمين حوادث السيارات – لا داعي للقلق عند وقوع الحوادث ودع بنك الكويت الوطني يتكفل بكل شيء. يمكنك الاستفادة من تغطية تصل لغاية 50,000 دولار أمريكي سنوياً ضد الأضرار الناتجة عن حوادث السيارات وذلك عند سداد قيمة استئجار السيارة باستخدام بطاقة World Elite Mastercard الوطني الائتمانية

الرسوم السنوية

  • رسم إصدار بطاقة أساسية 100 د.ك
  • رسم إصدار بطاقة إضافية 100 د.ك

الأسئلة الشائعة

  1. ماذا تشمل تغطية تأمين السفر؟

    • فقدان الأمتعة لغاية 3,000 دولار أمريكي
    • تأخر وصول الأمتعة لغاية 450 دولار أمريكي
    • إلغاء الرحلة لغاية 7,500 دولار أمريكي
    • اختصار الرحلة لغاية 7,500 دولار أمريكي
    • تأخير الرحلة لأكثر من 6 ساعات مع تغطية لغاية 100 دولار أمريكي في الساعة ولغاية 900 دولار أمريكي بحد أقصى
    • تفويت موعد إقلاع الطائرة لغاية 650 دولار أميركي
    • خدمات المساعدة في الحالات الطارئة لترتيب مكان الإقامة وإجراءات السفر
  2. ماذا يشمل تأمين حوادث السفر والتأمين الصحي؟

    حرصاً على صحتك وسلامتك أثناء السفر، تتوفر خيارات تأمينية تلبي احتياجاتك في الحالات الطارئة والصحية حيث تتوفر مجموعة من المزايا تشمل:

    - تأمين الحوادث الشخصية لغاية مليون دولار أمريكي
    - الإخلاء الطبي الطارئ وإعادة الجثمان لغاية 2 مليون دولار أمريكي
    - النفقات الطبية الطارئة لغاية مليون دولار أمريكي
    - تسديد نفقات المستشفى لغاية 100 دولار أمريكي يومياً
    - المساعدة الطبية

  3. ماذا يشمل تأمين حوادث السيارات؟

    يشمل التأمين تغطية حوادث السيارات المؤجرة في أي مكان حول العالم ولغاية 50,000 دولار أمريكي سنوياً ضد الأضرار الناتجة عن حوادث السيارات، وذلك عند سداد قيمة استئجار السيارة باستخدام بطاقتك.

قدم الآن للحصول على بطاقة World Elite Mastercard الائتمانية

هل أنت حالياً عميل لبنك الكويت الوطني؟ *

الوقت المفضل للتواصل معك:

العروض

لا يوجد عروض على المنتج في الوقت الحالي

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Al Jawhara Calculator

The minimum deposit is KD 50 and maximum deposit is KD 500,000.
In case of no withdrawal within the holding period, extra chances will apply

NBK Miles Points Calculator

Prayer Timings

  • Imsak

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Weather

C

Feels like
C
  • Humidity

  • Wind

  • Wind Speed

  • Sunrise

  • Sunset

Loan Calculator

Loan Refinancing Calculator

NBK Rewards Points Calculator

Term Deposit Calculator

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • Important Notice on Online Transactions

    Dear Customers, For your protection, please note that you can now complete only 5 local online purchase transactions per day and the 6th transaction will be declined. Consequently, you need to wait till the next day to use your NBK Debit Card online for transactions. Read More

  • Important PIN Notice

    Dear Customers, For your protection, please note that you have three chances only to enter your PIN on ATMs, Point of Sale, Phone Banking and Online Purchases correctly, after which you have to contact NBK Call Center at 1801801 to unlock your card. Contact Us

  • Important Notice

    NBK will never ask you for your account number, card number, CVV, OTP/PIN numbers over the phone, Viber, WhatsApp or any other means. Please do not disclose your personal information to anyone. Learn more

World Elite Mastercard Credit Card

About

Whatever your lifestyle, a unique selection of privileges and experiences await you, from difficult-to-access restaurants to hidden vacation retreats and once in a lifetime events.

This card also provides you with a dedicated local and global concierge service, complimentary travel insurance for your peace of mind and global offers covering travel, retail, dining, leisure and more.

Who is it for?

The NBK World Elite Mastercard is available to all NBK Private Banking Customers.

What do I get?

  1. NBK Miles Program – Enroll in the best miles program in Kuwait! Get NBK Miles Points for every KD 1 that you spend locally and abroad. Redeem your NBK Miles Points to book from over 800 airlines, 150,000 hotels worldwide, and world-renowned car rental agencies

  2. NBK Secure Shopping – An online added security layer that protects credit cardholders’ online purchases from fraudulent use of their credit cards

  3. Cash advance - Get cash advance up to 100% of your available credit limit through NBK Call Center, NBK Online Banking, NBK Mobile Banking and at any ATM around the world. There will be a fee of 5% of the withdrawal amount (or minimum of KD 1)

What makes it special?

  • Luxury hotels and resorts – Enjoy the best prices available at the time of booking, room upgrades, early check-in, late check-out (all subject to availability), complimentary breakfast and special World Elite benefits (varies by property)

  • Cruises – Plan a cruise aboard one of the world’s finest ships, from floating resorts to exotic river cruises. Treat yourself to the best available price at the time of booking and receive shipboard credits

  • Chauffeured cars – Get the best available price at the time of booking and save up to 15% on chauffeured car services

  • Private jets – You deserve to fly in style, courtesy of a chartered private jet. As an NBK World Elite Cardholder, you’ll enjoy the best available price at the time of booking with extra savings when you book

  • Priority Pass  Enjoy the comfort and convenience of Priority Pass, a leading airport lounge access program that gives you access to more than 900 airport lounges worldwide!

  • Premium Membership with Qatar Airways – As a World Elite™ Mastercard® cardholder, receive a complimentary upgrade to Gold tier in Qatar Airways Privilege Club and enjoy top-tier benefits with Qatar Airways and the entire Oneworld® airline alliance, including; Complimentary access (with one guest) at over 600 Oneworld® airport lounges, prioirtypriority check-in and excess baggage allowance

  • Concierge service  Relax and leave life’s hassles to the concierge service provided with your card. Call 2228 2196

  • Airport by invitation – For added luxury, you may access and enjoy a discounted rate on the Airport by Invitation service, the pinnacle of VIP travel services. Airport by Invitation lets you bypass check-in lines and busy passenger terminals. Instead, a trip to the airport includes private security checks, a personal chauffeur service straight to the aircraft door and luggage delivery directly to you while you wait in a VIP lounge. These benefits are available at selected airports only

  • Luxury Apartments Discounts – Now when you travel for extended periods of time, you can feel at home with discounts of up to 15% on your stay at prime luxury serviced apartments, which includes; Over 1,200 one fine stay properties across London, New York, Los Angeles, and Paris, the Grosvenor House Dubai and over 25 Oakwood properties across seven countries in Asia Pacific, including China, Japan, Thailand and India

  • Premium Membership with Global Hotel Alliance – Revel in the comfort of DISCOVERY across more than 550 hotels, including Anantara, Corinthia, Kempinski, and Pan Pacific Hotels and Resorts. With more than 550 luxury hotels and resorts in 76 countries around the world, your status grants you exclusive benefits wherever you go, including; guaranteed room availability for bookings made up to 24 hours prior to arrival, with double room upgrades, early check in from 9am and late checkout until 6pm

  • World Elite exclusives – For those who seek to indulge their passions. Mastercard combines exclusive venue access and global professionals with deep understanding of affluent lifestyles for unforgettable, rare experiences

  • Global offers from Mastercard® – premium lifestyle offers from an assortment of top-notch hotels, golf courses, restaurants and retailers

  • World Elite Spa Collection – As an NBK World elite Mastercard Credit Cardholder, Mastercard will help you ease into an experience crafted to soothe your body and mind. Mastercard’s World Elite Spa Collection exposes you to the top 100 spas on the planet, along with expert recommendations, insider tips to indulge and unwind

  • Complimentary Valet Parking – With your NBK World Elite Mastercard Credit Card you will never waste time looking for a parking space at the most popular shopping malls and restaurants in Kuwait

  • NBK Rewards Program – Kuwait’s largest loyalty program with more than 800 partner outlets across Kuwait

  • Free travel insurance – With up to $500,000 your NBK World Elite Mastercard Credit Card compensates you for lost or delayed luggage, trip delays or cancelations, missed connections and more. The insurance is provided by Mastercard

  • Travel Accident and Medical Insurance – You and your loved ones deserve peace of mind every time you travel. The NBK World Elite Mastercard travel accident and medical insurance allows you to rest assured that if you need medical care or emergency help, you will receive compensation to cover your needs 

  • Purchase Protection with your World Elite Mastercard

  • Extended warranty — provides you with extended warranty on your new purchases for a period of one year in addition to the original warranty

  • Fraud Protection up to USD 4,000 per year to cover fraudulent charges

  • Collision Damage Waiver — Accidents happen, but you can rest assured that NBK will take care of the rest. Enjoy comprehensive collision damage coverage up to USD 50,000 when you pay for a full car rental with your NBK World Elite Mastercard Credit Card

Annual Fees

  • KD 100 for primary card
  • KD 100 for supplementary card

FAQs

  1. What does travel insurance cover?

    • Loss of baggage up to USD 3,000 
    • Delay of baggage up to USD 450 
    • Trip cancelation up to USD 7,500 
    • Trip curtailment up to USD 7,500 
    • Trip delays more than six hours with coverage up to USD 100 per hour, and up to USD 900 total coverage 
    • Missed connections up to USD 650 
    • Assistance services for emergency accommodation and travel arrangements
  2. What does travel accident and medical insurance cover?

    Enhanced protection options are available to ensure that while you’re traveling your health and safety needs are met promptly and efficiently.
     

    These include: 
     

    • Personal accident insurance up to USD 1M
    • Emergency medical evacuation and repatriation up to USD 2M 
    • Medical emergency expenses up to USD 1M 
    • Hospital daily indemnity up to USD 100 per day 
    • Medical assistance 
  3. What does collision damage cover?

    The coverage includes damage of rental cars worldwide. By using your card to reserve and pay for the entire auto rental, this insurance will be automatically in force up to the stated limits of USD 50,000 a year.

Apply Now for World Elite Mastercard Credit Card

Are you an existing NBK Customer*

Preferred Contact Time:

Promotions

There are no promotions for the product in this moment.