إشعارات

  • الجمعية العامة

    دعوة لحضور اجتماعي الجمعية العامة العادية وغير العادية لمساهمي بنك الكويت الوطني. للمزيد اضغط هنا

بنك الكويت الوطني - نيويورك

لمحة عامة

تم تأسيس فرع بنك الكويت الوطني في نيويورك عام 1984، وذلك في إطار إستراتيجية البنك الهادفة لمواكبة الأنشطة الاستثمارية والتجارية المتنامية مع دولة الكويت وخدمة عملائه الكويتيين عن طريق توفير ملاذ آمن ومريح لودائعهم، سواء تلك المخصصة لتغطية نفقاتهم الشخصية خلال السفر إلى القارة الأمريكية أو تلك المخصصة للأغراض الاستثمارية طويلة الأمد. وقام الفرع منذ ذلك التاريخ بتوسيع قاعدة عملائه لتشمل الوكالات والمؤسسات الحكومية، والشركات الاستثمارية، والمؤسسات المالية، وشركات النفط والبنوك من كافة أنحاء العالم العربي.

ويقوم فرع بنك الكويت الوطني في نيويورك حالياً، انطلاقاً من مقره الكائن في بارك أفنيو، بتقديم باقة متكاملة وشاملة من الخدمات المصرفية للشركات وخدمات الخزانة بالإضافة إلى الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة، والتي تتركز بشكل أساسي في الخدمات الاستشارية العقارية.

ويوفر بنك الكويت الوطني نيويورك خدمة WITSWEB المصرفية عبر شبكة الإنترنت المعدة خصيصاً لعملائه من الشركات التي تفضل استخدام رموز تتسم بالتعقيد لتوفير قنوات اتصال آمنة عبر الإنترنت. كما يقدم بنك الكويت الوطني نيويورك، في إطار خدماته على صعيد التمويل التجاري، خدمات استشارية وتمويلية معدة وفقاً لمتطلبات كبريات الشركات الأمريكية الشمالية الهندسية المتخصصة بالمقاولات الإنشائية والتي تتولى تنفيذ مشاريع ضخمة دفاعية أو نفطية أو تتعلق بالبنية التحتية في الكويت.

فرع نيويورك

299 بارك آفونيوز، ط.17 
نيويورك NY 10171
هاتف: 3039800 (1212+)
فاكس: 3198269 (1212+)

Notifications

  • System Maintenance

    Dear Customers, To better serve our clients, a system maintenance will take place on Friday 14 December 2018 between 4:00am and 6:00am. Therefore, you may experience some difficulties when using NBK Online Banking, NBK Mobile Banking and SMS service. Some features provided by NBK Call Center may not be available during this limited time period. If you face any difficulty using our electronic channels, please contact us via NBK Call Center or NBK Whatsapp on 1801801 or on our NBK Social Media channels. Thank you for your understanding.

NBK New York

About

NBK set up a branch in New York in 1984 as part of its initial strategy to capture investment and trade flows with Kuwait and to service Kuwaiti customers and provide convenient and secure locations for their deposits, for expenses when traveling in the USA or for longer-term investment security. The branch has since widened its customer base to include government agencies, investment companies, financial institutions, oil companies and banks from around the Arab world.

Today, NBK New York, which is based in Park Avenue, offers its customers a comprehensive range of wholesale and treasury services as well as private banking, which is mainly in the form of real estate advisory services.

NBK New York provides online products through WITSWEB, an on-line banking platform for corporate customers that utilizes sophisticated encryption to provide secure communications over the Internet. As part of its trade finance activities, New York provides expert advice and customized financing to major North American construction and engineering contractors working on large scale infrastructure, defense and oil-related projects in Kuwait.

New York Branch

299 Park Avenue, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10171, USA
Tel : (+1212) 3039800
Fax : (+1212) 3198269