أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حاسبة القروض

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • لا يوجد إشعارات جديدة

     

خدمات الحسابات

لمحة عامة

أنت تبحث عن خدمات مصرفية جديرة بالثقة تلبي احتياجاتك، لذلك حرصنا على توفير مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات الحسابات التي تضمن لك راحة البال والطمأنينة.

نظام تحويل الرواتب

يوفر بنك الكويت الوطني– الإمارات نظام تحويل الرواتب الإلكتروني الذي يمكنك من تحويل واستلام الرواتب في الوقت المناسب.
إن هذا النظام يساعد الشركات والمؤسسات على دفع رواتب الموظفين وتحويلها إلى البنوك الموافق عليها لتوفير هذه الخدمة.

الشيكات

لأنك تريد تحصيل الشيكات بكل سرعة وبساطة،  نقدم لك نظام المقاصة الإلكترونية للشيكات بين البنوك في الإمارات لتلبية متطلباتك. هذه الخدمة من شأنها توفير وقتك وجهدك إلى جانب منحك تجربة مصرفية تتميز بالكفاءة، السرعة والراحة في كل الأوقات.

التحصيل الجزئي للشيكات

تماشياً مع الإرشادات الواردة من قبل البنك المركزي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، اعتباراً من 3 يناير 2022، سيقوم بنك الكويت الوطني - الإمارات بتنفيذ معاملة التحصيل الجزئي للشيكات التي تم إرجاعها بسبب "عدم كفاية الرصيد في الحساب". للاستفادة من السداد الجزئي، يمكن للمستفيد /حامل الشيك زيارة فرع بنك الكويت الوطني وطلب دفع قيمة الشيك جزئياً لحد الرصيد المتوفر.

يقوم البنك المصدّر بدفع المبلغ جزئياً للمستفيد لحد الرصيد المتوفر، كما سيقوم بختم الجزء الخلفي من الشيك الأصلي مؤكداً أن الدفعة الجزئية قد تمت. يتم إرجاع الشيك الأصلي إلى المستفيد/ حامله مع شهادة السداد الجزئي التي تتضمن التفاصيل التالية من محرر الشيك:

  • رقم هوية دولة الإمارات، رقم جواز السفر أو رقم الترخيص التجاري لمحرر الشيك
  • رقم هوية محرر الشيك
  • رقم IBAN محرر الشيك
  • رقم هاتف محرر الشيك
  • العنوان الكامل لمحرر الشيك

يجب أن يتمّ تحصيل الشيكات (كاملة أو جزئية) بمدة أقصاها 180 يوماً من تاريخ إصدارها، إذ يُعتبر الشيك «قديماً» (أي غير صالح) بعد 6 أشهر من تاريخ إصداره. بعد تلقي السداد الجزئي لا يفقد المستفيد حق اللجوء القانوني ضد محرر الشيك في حالة عدم دفع مبلغ الشيك بالكامل.

مهم:

  • إن السداد الجزئي ممكن فقط في حالة استرجاع الشيك بسبب عدم كفاية الرصيد
  • يقوم البنك بتنفيذ معاملات الوفاء الجزئي بالشيكات الصادرة من قبله فقط (الشيكات الصادرة من بنك الكويت الوطني – الإمارات فقط). للشيكات غير الصادرة من الوطني، يرجى زيارة البنك المصدّر للشيكات والمطالبة بالدفع الجزئي
  • يمكن للمستفيد/ حامل شيك بنك الكويت الوطني - الإمارات زيارة فرع الوطني في دبي فقط وطلب دفع قيمة الشيك جزئياً 
  • المستندات المطلوبة :

- الشيك المرتجع (الأصلي)
- الهوية الأصلية لدولة الإمارات/ جواز السفر

  • يستوفي البنك رسماً مقداره 5 درهم (إضافة إلى ضريبة القيمة المضافة بنسبة 5٪) لكل معاملة تحصيل دفعة جزئية من محرر الشيك

التحويل الإلكتروني

يقدم لك بنك الكويت الوطني- الإمارات خدمات تلائم احتياجاتك من خلال إضافة المستفيدين والقيام بالتحويلات عبر خدمة الوطني عبر الإنترنت باستخدام كلمة السر لتسهيل تحويل الأموال من حسابك الخاص إلى أي حساب في الإمارات مقابل رسم قليل.

أخبرني المزيد

تفضل بزيارة أقرب فرع أو اتصل على +9714 3161700 لمعرفة المزيد.

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Loan Calculator

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • No new notifications

     

Account Services

About

You are in need of simple, innovative services that add value to your everyday banking. NBK UAE is committed to deliver top-quality services that covers all your banking needs. Enjoy the convenience and security at the same time with our comprehensive set of account services that cater to your peace of mind.

WPS

NBK UAE offers convenient automated payroll management solution that help your receive your salaries in a timely manner.

Wages Protection System (WPS) is an electronic salary transfer system that allows institutions to pay workers’ wages via banks approved and authorized to provide the service.

Checks

You can now save time whilst enjoying a smooth process.  We offer the electronic check clearing system between banks in UAE to provide you with the most efficient, time-saving and convenient banking experience. Moreover, the system is simple and secure that guarantees utmost safety and peace of mind at all times

Partial Payments of Checks

In line with guidelines received from The Central Bank of UAE, effective 3 January 2022, National Bank of Kuwait S.A.K.P. (NBK) will process partial payment of check(s) that has/have been returned due to insufficient funds in the account. To avail of partial payment, the beneficiary (ies)/bearer of the check can directly approach the issuing bank and request to partially pay the value of the check up to the available funds.

The issuing Bank will pay the beneficiary upon each successful partial payment and will stamp the back of the original check confirming that the partial payment is concluded. The original check will be returned to the beneficiary(ies)/bearer along with a Partial Payment Certificate that includes the following details of the check issuer:

  • Emirates ID No., Passport No. or Trade License No. of the check issuer
  • Check issuer ID number
  • Check issuer IBAN number
  • Check issuer telephone number
  • Check issuer detailed address
  • The bearer of the check has the right to claim the remaining amount until the full value is paid or it becomes stale i.e. within 180 days from date of the check. Even after receiving partial payment, the beneficiary does not lose the right of legal recourse against issuer of the check in case of non-payment of full check amount.

IMPORTANT:

  • Partial payments can be processed for checks returned due to insufficient funds
  • Only NBK - UAE issued check(s) will be processed by the bank. For non-NBK issued check(s), please visit the check issuing bank to process your partial payment
  • Beneficiaries holding NBK - UAE checks can approach the teller counter at Dubai branch only for processing the partial payment
  • The following documents are required to process the partial payment:

- Returned Check (original)
- Original Emirates ID/ Passport

  • A processing fee of AED 5 (exclusive of 5% VAT) will be charged to the check issuer for each partial payment

e-Remittance

NBK UAE offers you the most convenient service to create and transfer beneficiaries through Online Banking by using an authorization password to facilitate transfer of funds from your personal account to any valid account in UAE for a small fee.

Tell Me More

Visit your nearest NBK Branch or call +9714 3161700 to learn more.