أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حالة الطقس

C

درجة الحرارة
C
  • الرطوبة

  • الرياح

  • سرعة الرياح

  • الشروق

  • الغروب

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • ملاحظة هامة

    عميلنا العزيز، الرجاء التحقق من صحة الرسائل النصية المستلمة المتعلقة بعمليات بطاقة الصراف الآلي أو بطاقة الأئتمان. كما نود تنبيهكم بضرورة عدم الرد على أي طلبات تخص معلوماتكم المصرفية سواء عن طريق الهاتف أو الرسائل النصية.

  • ملاحظة هامة

    عميلنا العزيز، يسرنا إعلامكم بأن بنك الكويت الوطني ش.م.ك.ع – فرع البحرين قد قام بتحديث " دليل الشروط العامة والخاصة للتعامل بالحسابات والخدمات البنكية والالكترونية" تماشياً مع المتطلبات القانونية و الرقابية. الرجاء قراءة الدليل المحدث وإبداء أي ملاحظة "إن وجدت" عن طريق زيارة اقرب فرع بمملكة البحرين و/أو إرسالها إلى موظف العلاقة الخاص بكم. حمّل الدليل المحدث

  • تحديث الدينار البحريني

    يصدر مصرف البحرين المركزي أوراق نقدية من الفئات العشرين ديناراً والعشرة دنانير بإضافة خصائص أمنية حديثة مع تغيير موقع خاصية المكفوفين وضعاف البصر للأوراق النقدية من الفئات العشرين ديناراً، العشرة دنانير، الخمسة دنانير، الدينار الواحد والنصف دينار.

التمويل الإسلامي

لمحة عامة

يقدم بنك الكويت الوطني- البحرين العديد من الحلول المصرفية التي تغطي تمويل الشركات، تمويل المشاريع، التمويل التجاري وتمويل السلع إلى مجموعة واسعة من الشركات والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم لتحقيق أهدافها الاستراتيجية القصيرة والطويلة الأجل بما يتماشى مع مبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية.

المرابحة

يساعد بنك الكويت الوطني- البحرين عملاءه من الشركات على تحقيق النجاح وجني الأرباح من خلال تمويل أنواع مختلفة المشاريع في جميع القطاعات الاقتصادية (التجارية، الصناعية، الزراعية.. إلخ) بما يتوافق مع مبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية. تم تصميم منتجات المرابحة لتناسب احتياجات الشركات على مختلف أحجامها من صغيرة ومتوسطة وكبيرة.

تنقسم المرابحة إلى فئتين:

  • المرابحة بالعملة المحلية والتي تستخدم لتمويل مشتريات الشركات من الأسواق المحلية
  • المرابحة بالعملة الأجنبية التي يمكن استخدامها لتمويل كل مرحلة من مراحل المعاملات التجارية من خلال خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية، التحصيل المستندي والتحويلات الخارجية

عملاؤنا

جميع الشركات والمؤسسات.

المتطلبات

لمزيد من المعلومات عن التمويل الإسلامي، يرجى التواصل مع مدير علاقات عملاء الشركات أو مراسلتنا على corporate@nbk.com.

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Weather

C

Feels like
C
  • Humidity

  • Wind

  • Wind Speed

  • Sunrise

  • Sunset

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • Important Notice

    Dear Valued Customer, please check the authenticity of received SMS related to your debit or credit cards transactions. Further, kindly do not respond to any message and/or calls requesting information related to your bank account.

  • Important Notice

    Dear Valued Customer, We would like to notify you that National Bank of Kuwait S.A.K.P – Bahrain Branch has updated the “Manual of General and Special Terms for Dealing with the Accounts and the Banking and Electronic Services” in line with the legal and regulatory requirements. Please read the updated Manual and raise any comment “If any” through visiting the nearest branch in the Kingdom of Bahrain and/or mail it to your Relationship Officer.” Download the Updated Manual

  • Upgraded Bahraini Dinar

    The Central Bank of Bahrain is issuing banknotes for denominations (BD20 and BD10). These two denominations only will have Upgraded new securtiy features; on all denominations (BD20, BD10, BD5, BD1 and BD1/2) the position of the blind recognition features will be changed.

Islamic Financing

About

NBK Bahrain offers various banking solutions covering corporate finance, project finance, trade and commodity finance to a wide range of corporate entities and SMEs to meet their short and long term financial needs in line with Shariah principles.

Murabaha

NBK Bahrain helps Corporate entities succeed and make profits through financing different types of projects across all economic activities (commercial, industrial, agricultural, etc.) within the ambit of Sharia principles. Murabaha products caters to all sizes of corporates including small, medium and large.

Murabaha is divided into two categories:

  • Murabaha in local currency, which is used to finance the companies’ purchases from the domestic markets.
  • Murabaha in foreign currency that can always fund each stage of a trade transaction through letter of credit - Documentary collection and external remittance.

Our Clients

All companies and establishments.

Requirements

To find out what you need to get Islamic financing, reach out to your Corporate Relationship Manager or email corporate@nbk.com.