أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حالة الطقس

C

درجة الحرارة
C
  • الرطوبة

  • الرياح

  • سرعة الرياح

  • الشروق

  • الغروب

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • ملاحظة هامة

    عميلنا العزيز، الرجاء التحقق من صحة الرسائل النصية المستلمة المتعلقة بعمليات بطاقة الصراف الآلي أو بطاقة الأئتمان. كما نود تنبيهكم بضرورة عدم الرد على أي طلبات تخص معلوماتكم المصرفية سواء عن طريق الهاتف أو الرسائل النصية.

  • ملاحظة هامة

    عميلنا العزيز، يسرنا إعلامكم بأن بنك الكويت الوطني ش.م.ك.ع – فرع البحرين قد قام بتحديث " دليل الشروط العامة والخاصة للتعامل بالحسابات والخدمات البنكية والالكترونية" تماشياً مع المتطلبات القانونية و الرقابية. الرجاء قراءة الدليل المحدث وإبداء أي ملاحظة "إن وجدت" عن طريق زيارة اقرب فرع بمملكة البحرين و/أو إرسالها إلى موظف العلاقة الخاص بكم. حمّل الدليل المحدث

  • تحديث الدينار البحريني

    يصدر مصرف البحرين المركزي أوراق نقدية من الفئات العشرين ديناراً والعشرة دنانير بإضافة خصائص أمنية حديثة مع تغيير موقع خاصية المكفوفين وضعاف البصر للأوراق النقدية من الفئات العشرين ديناراً، العشرة دنانير، الخمسة دنانير، الدينار الواحد والنصف دينار.

التمويل المشترك

لمحة عامة

بنك الكويت الوطني- البحرين هو الاسم الرائد في السوق عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم أساليب وصيغ تمويلية غير تقليدية. لكل مؤسسة احتياجاتها المالية الخاصة ونحن هنا لنعتني بهم منذ البداية حتى النهاية. بنك الكويت الوطني حائز على جائزة "صفقة العام" من مجلة بانكر لأعوام متتالية، الأمر الذي يؤكد على مقدرتنا لتقديم خدمات تمويلية من الدرجة الأولى. 

القيمة المضافة

  • مدخرات كبيرة
  • تقليص التكاليف
  • سندات تلائم احتياجاتك
  • تمويل طويل الأمد لممتلكاتك الأساسية
  • تكاليف تمويل تنافسية
  • قيمة مضافة

اتصل بنا

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى مراسلتنا على corporate@nbk.com.

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Weather

C

Feels like
C
  • Humidity

  • Wind

  • Wind Speed

  • Sunrise

  • Sunset

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • Important Notice

    Dear Valued Customer, please check the authenticity of received SMS related to your debit or credit cards transactions. Further, kindly do not respond to any message and/or calls requesting information related to your bank account.

  • Important Notice

    Dear Valued Customer, We would like to notify you that National Bank of Kuwait S.A.K.P – Bahrain Branch has updated the “Manual of General and Special Terms for Dealing with the Accounts and the Banking and Electronic Services” in line with the legal and regulatory requirements. Please read the updated Manual and raise any comment “If any” through visiting the nearest branch in the Kingdom of Bahrain and/or mail it to your Relationship Officer.” Download the Updated Manual

  • Upgraded Bahraini Dinar

    The Central Bank of Bahrain is issuing banknotes for denominations (BD20 and BD10). These two denominations only will have Upgraded new securtiy features; on all denominations (BD20, BD10, BD5, BD1 and BD1/2) the position of the blind recognition features will be changed.

Structured Finance

About

NBK Bahrain is a leading name in the market when it comes to offering non-conventional methods of financing. Every organization has unique financing needs and we’re here to take care of them from start to finish. Recipient of the “Deal Of the Year” award from The Banker for several years in a row, we will make sure to delivery world-class service every step of the way.

Added Value

  • Enjoy significant savings
  • Cut down on costs
  • Customized securities
  • Long-term financing for your core assets
  • Competitive financing costs
  • Added-value approach

Contact Us

For enquiries reach us at corporate@nbk.com.