أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حالة الطقس

C

درجة الحرارة
C
  • الرطوبة

  • الرياح

  • سرعة الرياح

  • الشروق

  • الغروب

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • ملاحظة هامة

    عميلنا العزيز، الرجاء التحقق من صحة الرسائل النصية المستلمة المتعلقة بعمليات بطاقة الصراف الآلي أو بطاقة الأئتمان. كما نود تنبيهكم بضرورة عدم الرد على أي طلبات تخص معلوماتكم المصرفية سواء عن طريق الهاتف أو الرسائل النصية.

  • ملاحظة هامة

    عميلنا العزيز، يسرنا إعلامكم بأن بنك الكويت الوطني ش.م.ك.ع – فرع البحرين قد قام بتحديث " دليل الشروط العامة والخاصة للتعامل بالحسابات والخدمات البنكية والالكترونية" تماشياً مع المتطلبات القانونية و الرقابية. الرجاء قراءة الدليل المحدث وإبداء أي ملاحظة "إن وجدت" عن طريق زيارة اقرب فرع بمملكة البحرين و/أو إرسالها إلى موظف العلاقة الخاص بكم. حمّل الدليل المحدث

  • تحديث الدينار البحريني

    يصدر مصرف البحرين المركزي أوراق نقدية من الفئات العشرين ديناراً والعشرة دنانير بإضافة خصائص أمنية حديثة مع تغيير موقع خاصية المكفوفين وضعاف البصر للأوراق النقدية من الفئات العشرين ديناراً، العشرة دنانير، الخمسة دنانير، الدينار الواحد والنصف دينار.

الشروط والأحكام

يحرص بنك الكويت الوطني دوما على خدمة عملائه على النحو الأفضل واضعاً الشفافية في التعامل معهم في مقدمة أولوياته.

يمكنكم الاطلاع على الشروط والاحكام المتعلقة بمنتجات البنك الوطني وخدماته، وفي حال لديكم أي سؤال الرجاء الاتصال بالخدمة الهاتفية على الرقم 1801801 أو زيارة أقرب فرع.

الشروط والأحكام المتعلقة بالحسابات

لا توجد نتائج

الشروط والأحكام المتعلقة بالبطاقات

لا توجد نتائج

الشروط والأحكام المتعلقة بالقروض

لا توجد نتائج

الشروط والأحكام المتعلقة بالبيانات الشخصية

لا توجد نتائج

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Weather

C

Feels like
C
  • Humidity

  • Wind

  • Wind Speed

  • Sunrise

  • Sunset

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • Important Notice

    Dear Valued Customer, please check the authenticity of received SMS related to your debit or credit cards transactions. Further, kindly do not respond to any message and/or calls requesting information related to your bank account.

  • Important Notice

    Dear Valued Customer, We would like to notify you that National Bank of Kuwait S.A.K.P – Bahrain Branch has updated the “Manual of General and Special Terms for Dealing with the Accounts and the Banking and Electronic Services” in line with the legal and regulatory requirements. Please read the updated Manual and raise any comment “If any” through visiting the nearest branch in the Kingdom of Bahrain and/or mail it to your Relationship Officer.” Download the Updated Manual

  • Upgraded Bahraini Dinar

    The Central Bank of Bahrain is issuing banknotes for denominations (BD20 and BD10). These two denominations only will have Upgraded new securtiy features; on all denominations (BD20, BD10, BD5, BD1 and BD1/2) the position of the blind recognition features will be changed.

Terms and Conditions

The National Bank of Kuwait is constantly striving to exceed customers’ expectations. Being transparent with our customers is a top priority.

Browse through the Terms and Conditions of all our products and services and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact our call center at 1801801 or visit your nearest branch.

Terms and Conditions for Accounts

No results found

Terms and Conditions for Cards

No results found

Terms and Conditions for Loans

No results found

Terms and Conditions for Personal Data

No results found