أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حاسبة القروض

إشعارات

  • تحديث المعلومات الخاصة بك

    عميلنا العزيز، يرجى زيارة الفرع الأقرب إليك أو التواصل مع مسؤول خدمة العملاء لتحديث معلوماتك الشخصية لدى بنك الكويت الوطني - لبنان، وذلك لتفادي تجميد حسابك و/ أو دفع رسوم تأخير. للمزيد: (961) 1 759700

  • BDL Circular 161

    ربطا بالقرار الأساسي رقم 13384 صادر بتاريخ 16/12/2021 المتعلق بإجرأت استثنائية للسحوبات النقدية . اقرأ المزيد

  • BDL Basic Circular # 158

    إجراءات إستثنائية لتسديد تدريجي لودائع بالعملات الاجنبية اقرأ المزيد

  • BDL Circular 151

    ربطا بالقرار الأساسي رقم 13221 صادر بتاريخ 21/4/2020 المتعلق بإجرأت استثنائية حول السحوبات النقدية من الحسابات بالعملات الأجنبية اقرأ المزيد

البطاقات

يمكنك الآن التمتّع بحرية التصرف والقيام بما تريد عمله دون أن تحمل معك النقود. تمنحك البطاقات المتوفرة من بنك الكويت الوطني – لبنان القدرة على إجراء معاملاتك بسهولة في ظل مختلف ظروفك الحياتية من العمليات المصرفيّة والمشتريات اليومية، سواء التسوّق، زيارة المطاعم أو السفر حول العالم، التحكم بنفقاتك ومصاريفك وتسديد فواتيرك.


لقد صمّمنا مجموعة متنوعة من البطاقات التي تحاكي احتياجاتك اليومية وتمكنك من الدخول إلى رصيدك على مدار الساعة. كما أن البطاقات الائتمانية تمنحك سهولة الوصول إلى أموالك وتقدم لك العديد من المزايا الاستثنائية.

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Loan Calculator

Notifications

  • Update your Information

    Dear Customer, kindly visit your nearest branch or contact your Service Officer to update your NBK - Lebanon record details to avoid account block and/or late charge fees. For more: (961) 1 759700

  • BDL Circular 161

    In connection with Basic Decision No. 13384 issued on 12/16/2021 regarding exceptional procedures for cash withdrawals Read More

  • BDL Circular # 158

    Exceptional measures for the gradual withdrawal of deposits in Foreign Currencies. Read More

  • BDL Circular 151

    Related the Basic Decision 13221 of 21/4/2020, relating to Exceptional Measures for cash withdrawals from – Currency Accounts Read More

Cards

You can now enjoy the freedom to make decisions without carrying your cash in hand. From banking to everyday purchases, whether shopping, dining or traveling the world, to tracking expenses and paying bills, no matter the occasion, there’s an NBK card well suited for you.

 

With our vast selection of cards designed for your everyday use, you will be able to access your funds around the clock, Our credit cards ensure that you will always have your funds at disposal along with great benefits.