أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حاسبة القروض

إشعارات

  • تحديث المعلومات الخاصة بك

    عميلنا العزيز، يرجى زيارة الفرع الأقرب إليك أو التواصل مع مسؤول خدمة العملاء لتحديث معلوماتك الشخصية لدى بنك الكويت الوطني - لبنان، وذلك لتفادي تجميد حسابك و/ أو دفع رسوم تأخير. للمزيد: (961) 1 759700

  • BDL Basic Circular # 158

    إجراءات إستثنائية لتسديد تدريجي لودائع بالعملات الاجنبية اقرأ المزيد

  • BDL Circular 161

    ربطا بالقرار الأساسي رقم 13384 صادر بتاريخ 16/12/2021 المتعلق بإجرأت استثنائية للسحوبات النقدية . اقرأ المزيد

  • BDL Circular 151

    ربطا بالقرار الأساسي رقم 13221 صادر بتاريخ 21/4/2020 المتعلق بإجرأت استثنائية حول السحوبات النقدية من الحسابات بالعملات الأجنبية اقرأ المزيد

لمحة عامة

لمحة عامة

يقدّم بنك الكويت الوطني – لبنان باقة متنوّعة من الحلول المالية التي قام بتطويرها فريق متخصّص من المصرفيين المحترفين في مجال الخدمات المصرفية للشركات بهدف تلبية احتياجات شركتك، والتي تشمل تمويل رأس المال العامل، تمويل المعدات، التمويل التجاري، إدارة النقد، تمويل المشاريع ومنتجات الخزينة.

ونحن ندرك أنّ المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسّطة الحجم تمثّل شريحة هامة من السوق كما تشكّل محرّكاً أساسياً للنمو، لذا نولي اهتماماً كبيراً بهذا القطاع الحيوي مع تخصيص منتجات مصمّمة لتلبية احتياجات هذا النوع من المؤسسات.

نحن نتعامل مع عملائنا من الشركات كشركاء حقيقيين لبناء علاقات بناءة مبنية  على أساس الثقة والشفافية.

الخدمات المصرفية للشركات المحلية

تتولى هذه الإدارة توفير الخدمات للشركات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية،  كما تخدم قطاعات اقتصادية مختلفة على سبيل المثال:
• التجارة
• التطوير العقاري
• التصنيع
• الاتصالات
• الخدمات
وغيرها من القطاعات فضلاً عن المؤسسات العامة.  يكرس بنك الكويت الوطني – لبنان فريقاً متخصصاً من مسؤولي علاقات العملاء الذين يتمتعون بالخبرة والكفاءة ويحرصون على تبني أساليب تقليدية ومبتكرة  لتطوير حلول مالية ذكية تجمع بين أفضل الممارسات المصرفية التقليدية والحديثة.  كما يقدم فريق الخدمات المصرفية للشركات خدمات متخصصة ومتطورة لجميع عملائنا.  ويعتبر مسؤولو علاقات العملاء في الوطني بمثابة جهة الاتصال الرئيسية مع عملائنا من الشركات الذين لا يألون جهداً في سبيل إرضاء العملاء وتقديم أفضل الخدمات بالإضافة إلى الحلول المالية التي تناسبهم.

القيمة المضافة

 

• عزز بنك الكويت الوطني شبكة واسعة من الخبراء القادرين على تقديم المساعدة الفعالة لعملائنا في مختلف قطاعات الخدمات المصرفية، بما فيها أنشطة الخزينة، الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية، التجارة، بالإضافة إلى الخبراء المنتشرين في شبكة فروعنا شركاتنا التابعة المحلية والدولية.
• استمتع بحلول ذكية مصممة خصيصاً لتلبية احتياجاتك المصرفية.
• تنتشر فروعنا الدولية في مواقع عدة، تشمل:  مصر (القاهرة)، البحرين (المنامة)، العراق (بغداد)، فرنسا (باريس)، الأردن (عمان)، المملكة العربية السعودية (جدة)، سنغافورة، الصين (شنغهاي)، المملكة المتحدة (لندن)، الولايات المتحدة (نيويورك)، سويسرا (جنيف

المتطلبات

للاستفسار، يرجى مراسلتنا على:  corporate@nbk.com

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Loan Calculator

Notifications

  • Important Notice

    Dear Customer, you can check our updated tariff list as of 1 July 2022 by visiting our branches. For inquiries, call +961 1759700. Read More

  • Update your Information

    Dear Customer, kindly visit your nearest branch or contact your Service Officer to update your NBK - Lebanon record details to avoid account block and/or late charge fees. For more: (961) 1 759700

  • BDL Circular 161

    In connection with Basic Decision No. 13384 issued on 12/16/2021 regarding exceptional procedures for cash withdrawals Read More

  • BDL Circular # 158

    Exceptional measures for the gradual withdrawal of deposits in Foreign Currencies. Read More

  • BDL Circular 151

    Related the Basic Decision 13221 of 21/4/2020, relating to Exceptional Measures for cash withdrawals from – Currency Accounts Read More

About

About

NBK Lebanon provides a comprehensive array of financial solutions developed by a highly-qualified group of professional corporate bankers to serve your institution which includes working capital finance, capital equipment finance, trade finance, cash management, project finance, and treasury products.

We recognize that small and middle enterprises represent an important segment of the market providing the engine for growth and therefore we continue to pay special attention to this market segment with products tailored specially for this type of companies.

Corporate clients are treated as partners to achieve a mutually beneficial business relationship based on trust and transparency.

Domestic Corporate

This department caters for local, regional and multinational companies. It serves various sectors of the economy such as:

  • Trade
  • Real Estate Development
  • Manufacturing
  • Telecom
  • Services

and many others in addition to public institutions. NBK Lebanon dedicated team of highly qualified Relationship Officers adopts conventional and innovative methods, in developing customized creative financial solutions that blend the best of the old and new banking schools. Our Corporate team will provide the most sophisticated and professional banking services to all our clients. Our experienced relationship officers represent the principle contact point with the corporate client and they strive to extend the best and highest level of service as well as providing tailor made financial solutions.  

Added value

  • Benefit from NBK’s wide network of experts at NBK such as Treasury, Investment Banking, Credit department, Trade Finance, NBK's local and international branches and subsidiaries 
  • Customized solutions to suit your banking needs
  • International branch locations include: Egypt (Cairo), Bahrain (Manama), Iraq (Baghdad), France (Paris), Jordan (Amman), Saudi Arabia (Jeddah), Singapore, China (Shanghai), United Kingdom (London), USA (NY), Switzerland (Geneva)

Requirements

For all enquiries, please contact: corporate@nbk.com