أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حاسبة القروض

إشعارات

  • ملاحظة هامة

    عميلنا العزيز، إذا كان لديك حساب للأعمال والأنشطة التجارية، المهنية أو الخدماتية في بنك الكويت الوطني – لبنان، يتعين عليك تزويدنا بشهادة التسجيل من وزارة المالية قبل ديسمبر 2020 بحسب المتطلبات التنظيمية وإلا سنضطر لوقف معاملاتك وإغلاق حسابك وذلك على مسؤوليتك الكاملة.

  • القروض

    قدّم طلبك اليوم للحصول على القرض السكني من بنك الكويت الوطني- لبنان واستفد من سعر الفائدة التنافسية، الإجراءات السهلة والموافقة السريعة. للاستفسار، اتصل على الرقم 22595380 (965+) من الكويت، أو على الرقم 1759700 (961+) من لبنان أو تفضل بزيارة nbk.com/lebanon.

  • Update your Information

    عميلنا العزيز، يرجى زيارة أي من فروعنا لتحديث بياناتك الشخصية في أقرب فرصة ممكنة، وذلك لتفادي أي تأخير في معاملاتك المصرفية مع البنك.

الخدمات العقارية

لمحة عامة

تمكن بنك الكويت الوطني على مر السنين من تطوير شبكة واسعة من العلاقات المهنية داخل سوق العقارات اللبناني. ونتيجة لذلك، أصبحنا قادرين على توفير المشورة والمساعدة المتخصصة لعملائنا بشأن كافة احتياجاتهم، بما فيها بيع العقارات وشرائها في جميع المناطق اللبنانية.

ما هي المزايا المقدمة؟

تشمل خدماتنا:
• تعريفك بأفضل الوكلاء العقاريين الموثوق بهم
• مسح العقارات وتحديد قيمتها
• المساعدة القانونية في بيع العقارات وشرائها
• المساعدة القانونية في نقل الإرث المتعلق بالعقارات
• تسديد الفواتير الخدمات الأساسية للعقارات (التأمين، الكهرباء، الماء، الهاتف والبلدية)

أخبرني المزيد

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة أحد فروعنا في لبنان أو الاتصال على 1743333 (+961).

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Loan Calculator

Notifications

  • Important Notice

    Dear customer, if you have an account with National Bank of Kuwait- Lebanon for commercial, professional, or services business purposes you should provide us with copy of your registration certificate from the Ministry of Finance before December 2020 as per regulatory requirements, otherwise we will be compelled to stop your transactions and close your account on your full responsibility.

  • Security Notification

    NBK - Lebanon will never ask you for your security credentials: Your account number, password, card number, your credit card or debit card CVV, or PIN number over the phone or any other means. If you receive suspicious messages or calls, please contact us directly at +961 1759700.

  • Update your Information

    Dear Customer, Please visit any of our branches to update your personal details as soon as possible to avoid any inconvenience in the future while banking with us.

  • Loans

    Apply now for a housing loan from NBK Lebanon and benefit from competitive interest rate, easy process, and quick approval. Call: Kuwait (+965) 22595380, Lebanon (+961) 1759700 or visit nbk/lebanon.

Real Estate

About

Over a number of years we have developed a wide range of professional contacts within the real estate market in Lebanon. As a result, we are able to offer our customers, expert advice and assistance across a broad spectrum of requirements - including buying and selling property throughout Lebanon.

What do i get?

Our services include:

  • Introduction to trustworthy Real Estate Agents
  • Surveying and valuation of properties
  • Legal assistance for buying or selling properties
  • Legal assistance for the transfer of inheritance related to properties
  • Utilities payment for properties(insurance, electricity, water, telephone, municipality)

Tell me more

To know more visit a NBK Branch or call us at (+961) 1 743333.