أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حالة الطقس

C

درجة الحرارة
C
  • الرطوبة

  • الرياح

  • سرعة الرياح

  • الشروق

  • الغروب

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • ملاحظة هامة

    عميلنا العزيز، الرجاء التحقق من صحة الرسائل النصية المستلمة المتعلقة بعمليات بطاقة الصراف الآلي أو بطاقة الأئتمان. كما نود تنبيهكم بضرورة عدم الرد على أي طلبات تخص معلوماتكم المصرفية سواء عن طريق الهاتف أو الرسائل النصية.

  • ملاحظة هامة

    عميلنا العزيز، يسرنا إعلامكم بأن بنك الكويت الوطني ش.م.ك.ع – فرع البحرين قد قام بتحديث " دليل الشروط العامة والخاصة للتعامل بالحسابات والخدمات البنكية والالكترونية" تماشياً مع المتطلبات القانونية و الرقابية. الرجاء قراءة الدليل المحدث وإبداء أي ملاحظة "إن وجدت" عن طريق زيارة اقرب فرع بمملكة البحرين و/أو إرسالها إلى موظف العلاقة الخاص بكم. حمّل الدليل المحدث

  • تحديث الدينار البحريني

    يصدر مصرف البحرين المركزي أوراق نقدية من الفئات العشرين ديناراً والعشرة دنانير بإضافة خصائص أمنية حديثة مع تغيير موقع خاصية المكفوفين وضعاف البصر للأوراق النقدية من الفئات العشرين ديناراً، العشرة دنانير، الخمسة دنانير، الدينار الواحد والنصف دينار.

طرق المعاملات المصرفية

يوفر لك بنك الكويت الوطني- البحرين أفضل الطرق المصرفية البسيطة والمريحة التي تناسب أسلوب حياتك وتساعدك على التركيز على كل ما يهمك. إن طرق المعاملات المصرفية التي نقدمها تشكل مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات والأدوات اللازمة لجعل حياتك أقل تعقيداً وتمكنك من إتمام معاملاتك عبر الإنترنت، الهاتف أو شخصياً بما يتناسب مع أحدث ما توصلت إليه تكنولوجيا الصناعة المصرفية.

إن مجموعة خدماتنا الرقمية تساعدك على الدخول إلى حسابك والتحويل من كمبيوترك الخاص أو االهاتف لنقال. هذا بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الأدوات التي تساعدك على معرفة المزيد عن القروض، فتح حساب جديد، مواقع الفروع، أجهزة السحب الآلي وغيرها الكثير.

خدمة الوطني عبر الإنترنت

أنجز معاملاتك المصرفية بكل سهولة مع خدمة الوطني عبر الإنترنت.

اعرف أكثر

الخدمة المصرفية عبر الفروع

توفر فروعنا مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المصرفية إلى جانب الدعم والمساندة التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتنعم بالراحة.

اعرف أكثر

أجهزة السحب الآلي

استمتع بسهولة الوصول إلى أموالك عبر شبكة أجهزة السحب الآلي في البحرين. 

اعرف أكثر

خدمة التوصيل

إن لم تتمكن من زيارة البنك لإجراء معاملاتك المصرفية، فلا داعي للقلق..الوطني سيأتي إليك أينما كنت.

اعرف أكثر

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Weather

C

Feels like
C
  • Humidity

  • Wind

  • Wind Speed

  • Sunrise

  • Sunset

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • Important Notice

    Dear Valued Customer, please check the authenticity of received SMS related to your debit or credit cards transactions. Further, kindly do not respond to any message and/or calls requesting information related to your bank account.

  • Important Notice

    Dear Valued Customer, We would like to notify you that National Bank of Kuwait S.A.K.P – Bahrain Branch has updated the “Manual of General and Special Terms for Dealing with the Accounts and the Banking and Electronic Services” in line with the legal and regulatory requirements. Please read the updated Manual and raise any comment “If any” through visiting the nearest branch in the Kingdom of Bahrain and/or mail it to your Relationship Officer.” Download the Updated Manual

  • Upgraded Bahraini Dinar

    The Central Bank of Bahrain is issuing banknotes for denominations (BD20 and BD10). These two denominations only will have Upgraded new securtiy features; on all denominations (BD20, BD10, BD5, BD1 and BD1/2) the position of the blind recognition features will be changed.

Ways To Bank

NBK Bahrain is banking simplified in a fast paced world, giving you the ultimate power to bank: how you want to and when you want to. We streamline everyday banking so you can focus on the things that really matter. We offer our services online, over the phone and in person - putting to use personalized services and the most cutting edge technology in the banking industry.

Our digital services allow you to access your accounts and make transfers from your desktop and mobile. We also offer a number of tools to help you learn more about taking loans, opening new accounts, finding branches, ATMs and more.

NBK Online Banking

Manage your financial needs easily and safely with NBK Online Banking.

Learn More

Branch Banking

NBK branches offer a wide range of reliable support and services for your convenience.

Learn More

ATM

Enjoy easy access to cash 24/7 through a widespread network of our NBK ATMs.

Learn More

Phone Banking

Get information about your accounts 24/7 from anywhere, at any time.

Learn More