أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

حاسبة الجوهرة

 

الحد الأدنى للإيداع 50 د.ك. والحد الأقصى 500,000 د.ك
في حال عدم السحب خلال المدة المطلوبة، سيتم مضاعفة فرصك

حاسبة نقاط مايلز الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حاسبة القروض

حاسبة إعادة تمويل القروض

حاسبة نقاط مكافآت الوطني

حاسبة الودائع

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • إعلان هام

    حرصًا منا على تقديم خدماتنا المصرفية لكم خلال فترة الحظر الجزئي، يستمر بنك الكويت الوطني في خدمتكم في الفروع التالية العاملة من الساعة 8:30 صباحًا ولغاية الساعة 1:00 ظهرًا باستثناء فرع الأفنيوز من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا ولغاية الساعة 2:00 ظهرًا: للعملاء الأفراد: الفرع الرئيسي الجديد، مجمع الوزارات، مطار الكويت الدولي - مبنى T4، شركة نفط الكويت، الروضة، الدعية، ضاحية عبدالله السالم، الشامية، كيفان، السرة، بيان، جنوب السرة، سلوى، مشرف، الجابرية، صباح الناصر، العارضية، الأندلس، هدية، الرحاب، الصباحية، الرقة، مبارك الكبير، صباح السالم، الجهراء، الجهراء التجاري. للعملاء الأفراد والشركات: أحمد الجابر، شرق، الغزالي، سينما السالمية، السلام مول- السالمية، الأحمدي، الفنطاس، غراند أفنيو. للعملاء الأفراد، الشركات وباقة العامل: صبحان مع استمرار إغلاق كافة إداراته وفروعه الأخرى. ولخدمة أفضل، يوفر البنك خدماته المصرفية أيضًا من خلال جهاز الصرف التفاعلي ITM في كل من فرعي الأفنيوز ومبنى الركاب T4 في مطار الكويت الدولي من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا ولغاية الساعة 6:00 مساءً، بالإضافة إلى قنواتنا الإلكترونية الأخرى المتوفرة على مدار الساعة: الوطني عبر الموبايل والوطني عبر الانترنت، والموقع الإلكتروني للبنكnbk.com ، خدمة التواصل مع الوطني أو عبر خدمة WhatsApp الوطني 1801801 أو حساباتنا في قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي. شاكرين لكم حسن تعاونكم معنا،

  • إعلان هام

    سنقوم باتباع الإجراءات الاحترازية التالية للحفاظ على سلامة عملائنا عند استئناف أعمال البنوك في دولة الكويت اعرف المزيد

  • الوقاية من فيروس كورونا الجديد (COVID-19)

    دليلك التوعوي عن الفيروس اقرأ المزيد

  • ملاحظة هامة

    بنك الكويت الوطني لن يطلب منك بتاتاً أي معلومات خاصة بحسابك، بطاقتك، رمز CVV، الرقم السري أو OTP عبر الهاتف أو أي وسيلة اتصال أخرى. يرجى عدم كشف معلوماتك المصرفية لأي جهة. أعرف المزيد

تمويل المشاريع والقروض المشتركة

لمحة عامة

احتياجاتك في تزايد مستمر عندما يتعلق الأمر بتمويل مشروعك.

يقدم بنك الكويت الوطني حلولاً متكاملة لتمويل المشاريع في قطاعات ذات أهمية للمنطقة، على رأسها البتروكيماويات، النفط والغاز، الطاقة والمياه، الطاقة المتجددة والبنية التحتية. وتشمل حلول تمويل المشاريع هيكلة الديون، ترتيب وكفالة القروض طويلة الأجل للمشاريع طويلة الأمد التي تتم عادة على أساس ضمان محدود.

ويمتاز بنك الكويت الوطني بقدرة اكتتابية عالية مقارنة بالبنوك المحلية ما يضيف قيمة كبرى للمشاريع، حيث يضع في متناول االعملاء خبرات طويلة في هذا المجال والقدرة العالية في هيكلة وتنظيم وإجراء المعاملات المعقدة.

ويساعد الفريق المختص في إنشاء وتنظيم وتوزيع التمويل المشترك نيابة عن الكيانات الحكومية وشركات النفط والغاز والشركات الخاصة، بالإضافة إلى المساعدة في تمويل مشاريع محددة. إن معرفة البنك المعمقة لسوق القروض في المنطقة وعلاقات العمل الجيدة مع البنوك الإقليمية والدولية الرائدة ، يجعل بنك الكويت الوطني الشريك الأمثل للقيام بدور المنظم الرئيسي في التمويل المشترك.وإلى جانب توفير القروض والتسهيلات المالية، فإننا نقدم أيضاً خدمات مثل وكيل الإقراض Facility Agent، وكيل  الحسابات  ووكيل الضمانات Security Agent نيابة عن المقرضين.

إتصل بنا

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى مراسلتنا على corporate@nbk.com.

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Al Jawhara Calculator

The minimum deposit is KD 50 and maximum deposit is KD 500,000.
In case of no withdrawal within the holding period, extra chances will apply

NBK Miles Points Calculator

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Loan Calculator

Loan Refinancing Calculator

NBK Rewards Points Calculator

Term Deposit Calculator

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • Lebanon Relief Campaign

    KRCS aims to help the people of Lebanon who were affected by the explosion. With your kind donation, we will be able to provide them with medical supplies and the necessities to secure their safety and accommodation. Donate Now

  • NBK’s Latest News

    Stay updated with our latest news and information on our dedicated page during these unprecedented circumstances. Learn More

  • Important Announcement

    Aiming to answer your banking needs, we welcome you at our operating branches from 8:30 AM to 2 PM, except for the Avenues and Al Salam Mall branches from 10 AM to 3 PM and the Kuwait International Airport branches in T1 and T4 from 8 AM to 7:30 PM to serve travelers and Airport staff only: For Individual Customers: NBK Headquarters, Ministries Complex, Kuwait International Airport T4, KOC, Rawda, Daiya, Dahiyat Abdulla Al-Salem, Shamiya, Kaifan, Surra, Bayan, South Surra, Salwa, Mishref, Jabriya, Sabah Al-Nasser, Ardiya, Al-Andalus, Hadiya, Rihab, Sabahiya, Riqqa, Mubarak Al-Kabeer, Sabah Al-Salem, Jahra, Jahra Commercial, Dasma, Faiha, Qurtoba, Nuzha, Public Institution for Social Security (PIFSS), Yarmouk, Rumaithiya, Fahaheel Al-Sahely, Ali Sabah Al-Salem, Qurain, Saad Al-Abdullah, Qadisiya, Al-Hamra Tower, Doha, Zain Head Office, Kuwait International Airport, and KNPC. For Individual and Corporate Customers: Ahmed Al-Jaber, Sharq, Ghazali, Cinema Salmiya, Al-Salam Mall-Salmiya, Ahmadi, Fintas, Grand Avenue, Shuwaikh, Fahed Al-Salem, Fahaheel, The Avenues, Khaitan, Ras Al-Salmiya, Jleeb Al-Sheyoukh, and Farwaniya. For Individual, Corporate and Al Amil Customers: Sabhan NBK's ITM Service at the Avenues & T4 Airport Branches will also be available from 10:00am until 6:00pm, in addition to its electronic channels 24/7: NBK Mobile Banking, NBK Online Banking, nbk.com, NBK’s social media channels, and NBK Contact Center & NBK WhatsApp on 1801801. Thank you for your cooperation.

  • Prevention Guide from COVID-19

    You Awareness Guide About the Virus Read More

  • Important Notice

    NBK will never ask you for your account number, card number, CVV, OTP/PIN numbers over the phone, Viber, WhatsApp or any other means. Please do not disclose your personal information to anyone. Learn more

Project Finance and Syndications

About

You have a complex set of needs when it comes to financing your projects.

NBK offers integrated project finance solutions to clients covering industries of importance to the region, primarily petrochemicals, oil and gas, power and water, renewables and infrastructure. Our project finance solutions include debt structuring, arranging and underwriting Senior term loans for long tenor projects which are usually done on a limited or non-recourse basis.

With the single largest underwriting capacity amongst the local banks, NBK adds considerable value to projects, offering the clients and project sponsors experience and proven ability in structuring, arranging, and syndicating complex transactions. 

The team assists with the origination, structuring and distributing syndicated financings on behalf of government entities, Oil and Gas companies and corporate clients, as well as assisting with project financing. An excellent understanding of the regional loan market, and good working relationships with the leading regional and international banks operating in the region, make NBK the ideal partner for the lead arranger role in syndicated financings.
Apart from lending, we also provide services such as Facility Agent, Account Bank and Security Agent on behalf of the Lenders.

Contact Us

For enquiries reach us at corporate@nbk.com.