أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني Close tools

حاسبة الجوهرة

الحد الأدنى للإيداع 50 د.ك. والحد الأقصى 500,000 د.ك.

في حال عدم السحب خلال المدة المطلوبة، سيتم مضاعفة فرصك.

حاسبة نقاط مايلز الوطني

حاسبة القروض

حاسبة إعادة تمويل القروض

حاسبة الودائع

محول العملات

Contact us
Find us
Open notifications

إشعارات

  • إعلان هام

    يسرّ مجلس إدارة بنك الكويت الوطني دعوة السادة المساهمين الكرام لحضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة العادية المقرر عقده في تمام الساعة الثانية عشرة والنصف من ظهر يوم السبت الموافق 23/3/2024، وذلك إما من خلال الحضور والتصويت المباشر في المقر الرئيسي للبنك والكائن في شارع الشهداء - مدينة الكويت، أو من خلال الحضور والمشاركة والتصويت بطريق النظام الإلكتروني وفق دليل السياسات والإجراءات للجمعيات العامة من خلال الأنظمة الإلكترونية الصادر عن الشركة الكويتية للمقاصة، ويكون حق حضور الجمعية العامة العادية المنوه عنها للمساهمين المقيدة أسماؤهم بسجلات مساهمي البنك في يوم الأحد الموافق 10/3/2024، ويكون آخر موعد لتاريخ شراء السهم الذي يخول حق الحضور هو يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 5/3/2024، وتسري هذه المواعيد بالنسبة لأي جمعية عامة عادية مؤجلة، وذلك للنظر في الموضوعات المدرجة على جدول الأعمال. اقرأ المزيد

  • ملاحظة هامة

    بنك الكويت الوطني لن يطلب منك بتاتاً أي معلومات خاصة بحسابك، بطاقتك، رمز CVV، الرقم السري أو OTP عبر الهاتف أو أي وسيلة اتصال أخرى. يرجى عدم كشف معلوماتك المصرفية لأي جهة. أعرف المزيد

Open menu

التمويل التجاري

لمحة عامة

أنت بحاجة إلى شريك متخصص ذو خبرة طويلة في مجال التمويل التجاري تعتمد عليه.

توظّف إدارة التمويل التجاري في بنك الكويت الوطني فريق من الخبراء المتمرسين ممن يتمتعون بخبرات عالية ويعملون في بيئة مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات لتقديم أفضل الحلول للمستوردين من خلال خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية،  خطابات الضمان والصفقات التجارية المركبة.

إن فريق عملنا المتخصص في إدارة التمويل التجاري قد ساعدنا على ضمان أعلى مستويات المهنية مما جعل بنك الكويت الوطني الخيار الأول للتجار الباحثين عن إعادة هيكلة تمويل مشاريعهم عبر خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية وخطابات الضمان.

خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية

خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية هي آلية للدفع والتي من خلالها يتعهد البنك بالدفع للبائع بعد الاطلاع على جميع المستندات المطلوبة المتوافقة مع الشروط والأحكام.

نقدم التالي:

  • خطاب الاعتمادات المستندية الغير قابلة للإلغاء
  • خطاب الاعتمادات المستندية القابلة للتحويل
  • خطاب الاعتمادات المستندية المدعــومة بمثلها
  • خطاب الاعتمادات المستندية المتجددة
  • خطاب الاعتمادات المستندية الاحتياطية 

خطابات الضمان

تقوم الإدارة بفضل خبرتها ومنهجها المتميز باقتراح أفضل الصيغ والأساليب للعملاء لحماية حقوقهم ومصالحهم فيما يتعلق بجميع فئات الضمانات مثل: خطابات الضمان الأولية (تأمين عطاء)، ضمان الأداء، الدفعات المقدمة، ضمان الدفعات المحتجزة، الضمانات الائتمانية للموردين، ضمان العقود وغيرها.

عمليات التحصيل

عمليات التحصيل هي تحصيل للمبالغ المستحقة من المشتري مقابل تسليم المستندات، حيث لا يتحمل البنك أية مسؤولية تجاه تلك الدفعات.

                       

الإجراءات: يقوم البنك بصفته ممثل البائع/المصدر بتقديم المستندات على المشتري/ المستورد من خلال بنك العميل ويستلم بالمقابل دفعة بالمبلغ المستحق أو يستحصل على موافقة بالدفع خلال مدة زمنية محددة بواسطة شيك مؤجل.                                      

مزايا عمليات التحصيل:

  • بسيطة وغير مكلفة مقارنة بخطابات الاعتمادات المستندية
  • تتميز بسرعتها في تحصيل المدفوعات مقارنة بفتح الحساب
  • عادة، تبقى البضائع في ملكية البائع حتى تتم عملية الدفع أو الحصول على الموافقة
  • يجب على البائع تحمل تكلفة النقل في حال عدم دفعها

التمويل

توفّر وقتك، تعزّز السيولة النقدية لديك وتحوّل فواتيرك إلى دفعات نقدية بأسعار صرف تنافسية بمختلف العملات الأجنبية

كيف أحصل على التمويل؟

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية طلب خدمة التمويل التجاري أو الوثائق المطلوبة من شركتك، يرجى التواصل مع مسؤول الخدمات المصرفية للأعمال أو مراسلتنا على BB@nbk.com

الرسوم والعمولات

تحتسب نسبة العمولة تبعاً للمخاطر المتوقعة ووفقاً لقدرتك المالية.

التكاليف الأخرى قد تتضمن عمولة المراسلات والنفقات التي تكبدها البنك بكل ما يتعلق بخطابات الاعتمادات المستندية مثل رسوم التوصيل، التحويل وغيرها.

الأسئلة الشائعة

  1. كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب إصدار خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية للتوريد؟

    تواصل مع مسؤول علاقات العملاء لدى بنك الكويت الوطني واشرح له احتياجاتك. لإصدار خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية للتوريد، يتوجب عليك تعيين حد ائتماني وعند أخذ الموافقة، يمكنك متابعة الطلب لإصدار خطاب اعتماد مستندي غير قابلة للإلغاء وتسليمه إلى مسؤول علاقات العملاء الخاص بك.

    وفي حال احتجت إلى مساعدة لإكمال الطلب، يمكنك التواصل مع  إدارة التمويل التجاري.

  2. ما هي الأعراف والممارسات الموحدة للاعتمادات المستندية (UCP)؟

    هي مجموعة من القواعد المتعارف عليها والمقبولة دولياً للاعتمادات المستندية التي نشرتها غرفة التجارة الدولية (ICC) في باريس، فرنسا. وتعتمد هذه القواعد في الوسط التجاري الدولي لتحديد مسؤوليات جميع الأطراف المعنية في خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية، بما في ذلك خطاب الاعتماد المستندي الاحتياطي، حيث ينص كتاب الاعتماد بشكل واضح على أن ذلك يخضع للأعراف والممارسات الموحدة للاعتمادات المستندية.

  3. ما هي المخاطر التي تواجه المشتري مع خطابات الاعتمادات المستندية للاستيراد؟

    بناءً على خطاب الاعتماد المستندي، يتعهد البنك بالدفع للبائع مقابل تقديم البائع مستندات محددة مسبقاً. إلا أن ذلك لا يعتبر ضماناً للمشتري في حال قدّم البائع الوثائق المتوافقة مع خطاب الاعتماد ولكن ثبت لاحقاً أنها مزورة. في حال تم تقديم جميع الوثائق اللازمة للبنك في ظل غياب دليل واضح على التزوير، فإن البنك لن يكون قادراً على رفض الدفع والنزاع سينشأ بين المشتري والبائع.

    للحد من هذه المخاطر، ينبغي على المشتري إجراء تحقيقات شاملة وجمع المعلومات عن البائعين المحتملين. وسيقوم خبراء التمويل التجاري لدينا بمساعدتك في جمع هذه المعلومات عبر استخدام المعلومات العامة المتاحة  لهم من شبكة اتصالاتهم العالمية.

NBK Tools

NBK Tools Close tools

Al Jawhara Calculator

The minimum deposit is KD 50 and maximum deposit is KD 500,000.

In case of no withdrawal within the holding period, extra chances will apply.

NBK Miles Points Calculator

Loan Calculator

Loan Refinancing Calculator

Term Deposit Calculator

Currency Convertor

Contact us
Find us
Open notifications

Notifications

  • Important Announcement

    The Board of Directors of National Bank of Kuwait is pleased to invite the shareholders to attend Ordinary General Assembly meeting scheduled to be held at 12:30 p.m. on Saturday 23rd of March 2024, either by attending and voting directly at the Bank’s headquarters located in Kuwait City - Al Shuhada Street, or by attending and voting through the electronic system in accordance with Policies and Procedures for Electronic General Assemblies issued by Kuwait Clearing Company, the right to attend the aforementioned Ordinary General Assembly will be for shareholders registered in the Bank’s Ledger of Shareholders on Sunday 10th of March 2024, and the final date for purchasing the shares to entitle the right to attend this Assembly will be on Tuesday 5th of March 2024, these dates apply to any postponed Ordinary General Assembly meeting, to discuss the topics listed in the agenda. Read More

  • Important Notice

    NBK will never ask you for your account number, card number, CVV, OTP/PIN numbers over the phone, Viber, WhatsApp or any other means. Please do not disclose your personal information to anyone. Learn more

Trade Finance

About

You need the support of knowledgeable trade finance specialists to rely on.

At NBK, Trade Finance gathers a team of talented experts with vast and cumulative experience. This, complemented by the latest technology of world-class standards, is the best solution for importers who are seeking expertise for their Letters of Credit, guarantee and structured trade deals.

Our Trade Finance team's vast experience and knowledge has enabled us to offer a high degree of professionalism. NBK is an excellent venue for traders to structure project finance-based complex letter of credit and Guarantee transactions.

Letters of credit (LC)

A Letter of Credit is a conditional payment mechanism under which the issuing bank irrevocably promises to pay the seller if presented documents comply with all of the Credit’s terms and conditions.

We offer:

  • Irrevocable LC
  • Transferable LC
  • Back-to-Back LC
  • Revolving LC
  • Standby LC

Letters of guarantee (LG)

The department is experienced in proactively recommending to clients the best format and method to protect their rights and interest in all guarantee categories such as bid bonds, performance, advance payment, retention, suppliers credit guarantee, contract guarantees and others.

Documentary collection

Documentary Collection is the collection by a bank of funds due from a buyer against the delivery of documents.  The bank has no liability for payment.


Process – The bank, acting as agent for the seller/exporter presents documents to the buyer/importer through the party’s bank and in exchange receives payment of the amount owed, or obtains acceptance of a time draft.


Characteristics of a collection:

  • Simple and inexpensive compared to a letter of credit
  • Often faster receipt of payment than open account
  • Normally the seller remains title to the goods until payment or acceptance
  • Seller must pay for return transportation if not paid for

Bill Financing

Reduce your turnaround time, improve your cash flow, and convert your accepted bills to cash at competitive rates for different foreign currencies.

How do I get it?

For more information on how to request any Trade Finance service or document for your business please contact your Business Relationship Officer or you can email enquiries to BB@nbk.com.

Fees & Charges

The commission rate is based upon the risk assumed by collateral and your financial strength.

Other charges may include correspondent bank charges and expenses incurred by relating to the letter of credit such as courier, swift charges, etc.

FAQs

  1. How do I apply for the issuance of an import letter of credit?

    Liaise with your NBK Relationship Officer about your needs. To support the issuance of an import letter of credit, you will have to set up a line of credit. Once approved, complete the application for an irrevocable documentary credit and bring it to your NBK Relationship Officer.

    If you require assistance in completing the application, you may our Trade Finance division.

  2. What is the uniform customs and practice for documentary credits (UCP)?

    The uniform customs and practice for documentary credits (UCP) is a set of recognized and internationally accepted rules for documentary credits published by the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) in Paris, France. These rules are used in the international trade community for determining the roles and responsibilities of all parties involved in letters of credit, including standby letters of credit, where the letter of credit expressly stipulates that it is subject to the UCP.

  3. What are the risks to the buyer in an import letter of credit?

    Under an import letter of credit, the bank promises to make payment to the seller against the seller's presentation of pre-specified documents. However, it does not provide the buyer with protection if the seller presents documents that comply with the letter of credit but later prove to be fraudulent. If all appropriate documents are presented to the bank in absence of clear fraud, the bank will not be able to refuse payment should a dispute arise between the buyer and seller.


    To reduce this risk, a buyer should thoroughly investigate prospective sellers. Our Trade finance experts will assist you in compiling this information using public information available from their global contacts.