أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حالة الطقس

C

درجة الحرارة
C
  • الرطوبة

  • الرياح

  • سرعة الرياح

  • الشروق

  • الغروب

حاسبة القروض

إشعارات

  • Update Your Details

    عميلنا العزيز، يرجى زيارة أي من فروعنا لتحديث بياناتك الشخصية في أقرب فرصة ممكنة، وذلك لتفادي أي تأخير في معاملاتك المصرفية مع البنك.

  • القروض

    قدّم طلبك اليوم للحصول على القرض السكني من بنك الكويت الوطني- لبنان واستفد من سعر الفائدة التنافسية، الإجراءات السهلة والموافقة السريعة. للاستفسار، اتصل على الرقم 22595380 (965+) من الكويت، أو على الرقم 1759700 (961+) من لبنان أو تفضل بزيارة nbk.com/lebanon.

تقديم الشكاوى

اختر

يمكنك استخدام النموذج المعتمد لتقديم شكوى إلى بنك الكويت الوطني – لبنان.

ستقدم وحدة حماية العملاء المساعدة للعملاء في اتخاذ القرارات المناسبة بشأن أنشطتهم المصرفية، وضمان عدم تعرض العملاء لممارسات غير عادلة أو احتيالية من خلال ضمان الالتزام بالسياسات والإجراءت التي تنص على المبادئ التالية:

  • ضمان تطبيق شامل، موضوعي، سريع وعادل لجميع القواعد والمبادئ المتعلقة بالخدمات المصرفية المقدمة
  • الحفاظ على بيئة عمل وثقافة تدعم أساليب التواصل الأخلاقي والمهني على جميع مستويات التفاعل مع العملاء. ضمان إطلاع العملاء بشكل واضح على حقوقهم وواجباتهم  من قبل موظفي خدمة العملاء وإتاحتها لهم عند الطلب
  • ضمان حصول العملاء بسهولة على المعلومات الخاصة بحقوقهم والتزاماتهم.  بالإضافة إلى إقرار مواصفات وتسهيلات المنتجات  والخدمات التي يقدمها البنك
  • تقديم مواد ترويجية مالية دقيقة ومفهومة وخالية من أي معلومات تؤدي إلى تضليل العملاء، وذلك من خلال الإشراف على الحملات التسويقية (الإعلانات)، الكتيبات، العقود، كشوف الحسابات والمستندات الأخرى ذات الصلة ومراجعتها واقتراح التحسينات عليها بما يتماشى مع السياسات والإجراءات والأنظمة المعمول بها.    
  • التأكد من قدرة العملاء على الاطلاع بشكل مناسب وفعال على إجراءات تقديم الشكاوى وأن هذه الإجراءات تتمتع بالسهولة والاستقلالية والمساءلة، بالإضافة إلى سرعة وفعالية التنفيذ.

NBK Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Weather

C

Feels like
C
  • Humidity

  • Wind

  • Wind Speed

  • Sunrise

  • Sunset

Loan Calculator

Notifications

  • Update Your Details

    Dear Customer, Please visit any of our branches to update your personal details as soon as possible to avoid any inconvenience in the future while banking with us.

  • Loans

    Apply now for a housing loan from NBK Lebanon and benefit from competitive interest rate, easy process, and quick approval. Call: Kuwait (+965) 22595380, Lebanon (+961) 1759700 or visit nbk/lebanon.

Submitting Complaints

Select

You may use the designated Complaint Form to file a complaint to NBK Lebanon.

Customer Protection Unit would assist customer in making adequate decision regarding their banking activities and to ensure that customers are not subject to unfair or deceptive practices by guaranteeing adherence to policies and procedures elaborating the following principles:

  • Ensuring a thorough, objective, timely, and fair implementation of all rules and principles related to the banking services provided to its customers

  • Maintain an environment and culture of ethical and professional communication methods throughout all levels of interactions with customers. Ensure customers’ rights and duties are clearly conversed by customer-service staff and are made available to clients whenever required

  • Ensure easily accessible information by customers to their rights and duties. In addition, acknowledging products’ specifications, facilities, and services provided by the Bank

  • Deliver accurate and understandable financial promotional material that is not misleading to customers, by supervising, reviewing and suggesting improvements to marketing campaigns (advertisements), brochures, contracts, statements of accounts and other relevant documents in line with the set policies, procedures and regulations in force

  • Ensure that customers have access to adequate complaints submission procedures that are accessible, independent, accountable, timely and efficient